[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
 15 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Triple From $4,489 pp
 Triple From $4,489 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $346 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,140 pp
 Quad From $1,044 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,135 pp
 Triple From $1,815 pp
[4]
Around Australia
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 October 2019
 28 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,124 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,345 pp
 Quad From $2,170 pp
[4]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $596 pp
[4]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 17 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Limited Cabins Available
 Twin From $2939 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $954 pp
[5]
Cruise Bravo 2019
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,312 pp
 Quad From $2,211 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 November 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,372 pp
 Quad From $1,067 pp
[5]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,077 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,748 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,009 pp
 Quad From $1,597 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,813 pp
 Quad From $1,712 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,172 pp
 Quad From $1,718 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 30 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,390 pp
 Quad From $1,870 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,351 pp
 Quad From $1,812 pp
[5]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 09 February 2020
 16 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $4,733 pp
 Quad From $2,908 pp
[4]
Hobart & Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 6 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,114 pp
 Single From $2,102 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 13 February 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,164 pp
 Quad From $878 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,648 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $754 pp