[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $428 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $322 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $636 pp
 Quad From $528 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $195 pp
 Triple From $163 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $148 pp
 Quad From $141 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,331 pp
 Quad From $1,042 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,124 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,066 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 29 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $862 pp
 Single From $1,162 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[5]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,308 pp
 Quad From $1,040 pp
[3]
Australian Open
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 19 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australian Open Cruise
 Twin From $1,243 pp
 Quad From $805 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $872 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 March 2020
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,357 pp
 Quad From $1,139 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 November 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $751 pp