[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $285 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $3,247 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 20 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Reduced Balcony Fares!
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 October 2018
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $359 pp
 Single From $667 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 07 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,298 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $659 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[3]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
 2 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $179 pp
 Quad From $137 pp
[1]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Reduced Fares
 Twin From $1,583 pp
 Quad From $1,228 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,866 pp
 Quad From $2,784 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,863 pp
 Triple From $1,586 pp
[26]
South Pacific & Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 05 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,196 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $659 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $135 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $1,129 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,074 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[3]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 26 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $873 pp
 Quad From $638 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $505 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $609 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,299 pp
 Quad From $1,784 pp