[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
 15 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $2,040 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $692 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $296 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,890 pp
 Quad From $1,885 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $616 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,690 pp
 Quad From $8,680 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $954 pp
[5]
Cruise Bravo 2019
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,624 pp
 Quad From $8,846 pp
[17]
Singapore to Sydney
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 25 November 2019
 15 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $979 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 November 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,372 pp
 Quad From $975 pp
[5]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,068 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Free One-Way Flight
 Twin From $2,116 pp
 Quad From $1,734 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Free One-Way Flight
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,572 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Free One-Way Flight
 Twin From $2,123 pp
 Quad From $1,703 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 30 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Free One-Way Flight
 Twin From $2,341 pp
 Quad From $1,846 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,351 pp
 Quad From $1,812 pp
[5]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 09 February 2020
 16 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $4,733 pp
 Quad From $2,908 pp
[4]
Hobart & Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 6 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,208 pp
 Single From $2,291 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,648 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $376 pp