[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $449 pp
 Single From $898 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 September 2018
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $1,786 pp
 Quad From $1,884 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 13 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 September 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $762 pp
 Single From $751 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
[5]
Seattle to Sydney
Departing Seattle  
 Friday, 05 October 2018
 22 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,286 pp
 Quad From $1,957 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $1,197 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $650 pp
 Quad From $600 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 October 2018
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $408 pp
 Quad From $482 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $850 pp
 Quad From $650 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 07 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,498 pp
 Quad From $1,090 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 14 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,811 pp
 Single From $3,483 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,866 pp
 Quad From $2,784 pp
[2]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 13 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,474 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,471 pp
 Quad From $1,337 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,329 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 30 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $487 pp
 Quad From $401 pp