[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,594 pp
 Quad From $3,999 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $7,812 pp
 Quad From $4,475 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,424 pp
 Triple From $1,202 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,222 pp
 Quad From $1,502 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,535 pp
 Quad From $2,044 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,274 pp
 Single From $7,883 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 3rd January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,144 pp
 Quad From $1,179 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Sunday 5th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Single From $3,042 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,804 pp
 Quad From $2,220 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,913 pp
 Triple From $1,835 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 15th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Single From $3,101 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,088 pp
 Quad From $1,556 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 23rd January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,387 pp
 Quad From $1,352 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,613 pp
 Quad From $2,139 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,096 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,897 pp
 Quad From $1,565 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,424 pp
 Quad From $1,253 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 11th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,865 pp
 Quad From $1,261 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,561 pp
 Quad From $1,421 pp
[8]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $3,978 pp
 Quad From $3,052 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,222 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,212 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Thursday 12th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,234 pp
 Quad From $1,352 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,804 pp
 Quad From $1,424 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 20th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,804 pp
 Quad From $1,467 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,043 pp
 Quad From $1,233 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,452 pp
 Quad From $1,114 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,642 pp
 Quad From $1,400 pp
[4]
Sydney to Los Angeles
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 29 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,482 pp
 Quad From $3,320 pp
[4]
Sydney to Vancouver
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $5,434 pp
 Quad From $4,066 pp