[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,439 pp
 Quad From $1,601 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Triple From $1,505 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,635 pp
 Quad From $1,437 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,150 pp
 Quad From $1,677 pp
[5]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,499 pp
 Quad From $1,935 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $1,926 pp
 Quad From $1,690 pp
[18]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $12,543 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,156 pp
 Quad From $1,837 pp
[6]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,263 pp
 Triple From $6,222 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $2,086 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Single From $4,440 pp
 Quad From $1,664 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,744 pp
 Quad From $1,419 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Long Weekend Flash Sale!
 Twin From $2,350 pp
 Quad From $2,056 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,409 pp
 Quad From $1,580 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Long Weekend Flash Sale!
 Twin From $3,821 pp
 Quad From $1,566 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 36 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,772 pp
 Quad From $4,517 pp
[2]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 29 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,242 pp
 Quad From $4,007 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $2,302 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,251 pp
 Triple From $5,265 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 31 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,336 pp
 Quad From $4,095 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,413 pp
 Quad From $1,820 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Long Weekend Flash Sale!
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $2,105 pp
[4]
World Cruise From Sydney
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $28,129 pp
 Quad From $20,199 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,275 pp
 Quad From $5,635 pp
[2]
New Zealand and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,491 pp
 Quad From $2,279 pp
[2]
NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 51 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $10,747 pp
 Quad From $8,351 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,230 pp
 Quad From $1,760 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,637 pp
 Quad From $1,598 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,883 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,084 pp
 Quad From $1,438 pp