[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,593 pp
 Quad From $1,339 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,690 pp
 Quad From $2,087 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,240 pp
 Quad From $1,080 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,746 pp
 Quad From $1,319 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,289 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,495 pp
 Quad From $1,350 pp
[ 1
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,144 pp
 Quad From $2,537 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 10th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,290 pp
 Quad From $1,081 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,192 pp
 Quad From $983 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,492 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 28th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,172 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 29th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,495 pp
 Quad From $1,159 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 1st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $1,080 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Wednesday 2nd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,269 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,443 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,702 pp
 Quad From $2,105 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Quad From $1,416 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 17th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,778 pp
[ 18
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $15,034 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $3,103 pp
 Quad From $2,327 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,919 pp
 Quad From $2,944 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $1,954 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 24th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,386 pp
 Quad From $2,154 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 30th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,897 pp
 Quad From $1,777 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,239 pp
[ 4
South Pacific and South America
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 92 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $21,823 pp
 Quad From $45,885 pp
[ 4
South Pacific and South America
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 90 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $21,338 pp
 Quad From $16,654 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $620 pp
 Triple From $601 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,603 pp
 Quad From $1,724 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 8th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,701 pp
 Triple From $15,536 pp