[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Find discounted counted New Zealand Cruises Departing from Sydney on all of the major cruise lines. We have cruises to New Zealand departing Sydney with Princess Cruises, P&O Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruises, Cunard Line, Holland America and Carnival Cruises.

Cruises to New Zealand departing Sydney leave between September to April for the summer cruise season.

New Zealand
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,251 pp
 Quad From $1,696 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 29th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,468 pp
 Single From $6,615 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 31st October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,762 pp
 Quad From $1,280 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 8th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,947 pp
 Quad From $1,742 pp
New Zealand and Southern Australia
 Tuesday 8th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,217 pp
 Quad From $2,964 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 14th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,390 pp
 Quad From $1,851 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 21st November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,011 pp
 Single From $1,803 pp
Southern Australia and New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 27 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,151 pp
 Quad From $2,242 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 25th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,056 pp
 Quad From $1,478 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 26th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,633 pp
 Quad From $1,463 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 27th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,472 pp
 Quad From $1,705 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $11,299 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Tuesday 6th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,900 pp
 Quad From $1,730 pp
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Tuesday 13th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 25 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,323 pp
 Triple From $17,056 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 17th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $2,960 pp
 Quad From $2,305 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,055 pp
 Quad From $2,210 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 21st December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,546 pp
 Quad From $1,775 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 22nd December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,942 pp
 Quad From $4,665 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 23rd December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,286 pp
 Quad From $2,602 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,298 pp
 Quad From $2,054 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,794 pp
 Quad From $1,346 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,154 pp
 Quad From $1,577 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 6th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $11,999 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,861 pp
 Quad From $2,364 pp
New Zealand and Tasmania
 Saturday 7th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,820 pp
 Triple From $6,547 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $2,556 pp
 Quad From $3,177 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 16th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,762 pp
 Quad From $1,337 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,508 pp
 Quad From $1,300 pp
 Friday 3rd February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,520 pp
 Quad From $1,087 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Tuesday 7th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $11,999 pp