[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 25 October 2018
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,831 pp
 Quad From $2,018 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,628 pp
 Quad From $1,752 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Triple From $1,347 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $1,565 pp
[3]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $2,089 pp
 Quad From $1,913 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,499 pp
 Quad From $1,079 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,998 pp
 Quad From $1,465 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $1,200 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 02 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,642 pp
 Quad From $1,197 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 03 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,028 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,944 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,848 pp
 Quad From $1,422 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 12 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,925 pp
 Quad From $2,830 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,070 pp
 Quad From $1,882 pp
[18]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,398 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,318 pp
 Quad From $3,701 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,609 pp
 Quad From $2,493 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,564 pp
 Triple From $2,575 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,788 pp
 Quad From $2,042 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,548 pp
 Quad From $2,377 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,647 pp
 Quad From $1,902 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 09 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Triple From $1,348 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,274 pp
 Quad From $1,988 pp
[2]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,379 pp
 Quad From $8,858 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,576 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,296 pp
 Quad From $1,249 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,948 pp
 Quad From $1,801 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,074 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,478 pp
 Quad From $1,601 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $874 pp