[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 8
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $9,083 pp
 Triple From $6,765 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 26th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,276 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,453 pp
 Single From $2,424 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[ 5
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Thursday 12th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,356 pp
 Quad From $1,454 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,453 pp
 Quad From $1,744 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 20th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,662 pp
 Quad From $1,713 pp
[ 5
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,744 pp
 Quad From $1,454 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,453 pp
 Quad From $1,211 pp
[ 2
New Zealand Discovery
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,275 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,454 pp
 Quad From $1,357 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Vancouver
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,436 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 30 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,945 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Los Angeles
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 29 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $2,939 pp
 Quad From $2,588 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Vancouver
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $7,563 pp
 Single From $14,539 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $1,445 pp
 Quad From $1,115 pp
[ 4
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Tuesday 7th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $5,243 pp
 Quad From $4,787 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Los Angeles
 Wednesday 8th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 29 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $4,898 pp
 Quad From $5,750 pp
[ 4
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
 Wednesday 15th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $16,693 pp
 Quad From $15,146 pp
[ 5
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 18th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,527 pp
[ 5
Sydney to Honolulu
 Monday 20th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,842 pp
 Quad From $1,841 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,195 pp
 Quad From $1,781 pp
[ 4
World Cruise 2020
 Tuesday 12th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,862 pp
 Quad From $19,246 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 5th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,859 pp
 Quad From $1,567 pp
[ 4
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Saturday 5th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $5,393 pp
 Quad From $3,580 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 28th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,320 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $1,720 pp
 Quad From $1,287 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,761 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,906 pp
 Quad From $1,388 pp