[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,131 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 27th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,977 pp
 Quad From $1,569 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 29th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,275 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,667 pp
 Quad From $1,469 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,836 pp
 Quad From $1,434 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 13th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,226 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 14th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $943 pp
[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,359 pp
 Quad From $3,154 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 19th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,373 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,336 pp
 Quad From $1,231 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,389 pp
 Quad From $867 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $2,601 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 1st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,292 pp
 Quad From $1,257 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,463 pp
 Quad From $1,339 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,840 pp
 Quad From $3,367 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,496 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,109 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,103 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,774 pp
 Quad From $1,226 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,465 pp
 Quad From $1,143 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,794 pp
[18]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Saturday 21st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,800 pp
[18]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Saturday 21st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $17,674 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $1,974 pp
 Quad From $1,899 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,749 pp
 Quad From $2,907 pp
[2]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,486 pp
 Quad From $3,164 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Thursday 26th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $3,250 pp
 Quad From $2,539 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 3rd January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,354 pp
 Quad From $1,284 pp
[2]
New Zealand
 Saturday 4th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,129 pp
 Quad From $1,422 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Sunday 5th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,870 pp
 Quad From $1,749 pp