[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 28th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,317 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,318 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,783 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,327 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,470 pp
 Quad From $1,805 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $1,174 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,746 pp
 Quad From $1,319 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,727 pp
 Quad From $1,343 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,478 pp
 Quad From $1,236 pp
[ 1
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,924 pp
 Quad From $2,198 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 10th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,400 pp
 Quad From $1,171 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,310 pp
 Quad From $1,135 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,278 pp
[ 26
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,525 pp
 Quad From $2,331 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 28th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,172 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 29th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,231 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 1st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $1,188 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Wednesday 2nd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,269 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,211 pp
[ 26
New Zealand
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,500 pp
 Quad From $2,216 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,415 pp
 Quad From $1,851 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Quad From $1,416 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 17th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,945 pp
 Quad From $1,805 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 20th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $3,104 pp
 Quad From $2,612 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,132 pp
 Quad From $2,327 pp
[ 18
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $15,034 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,737 pp
 Quad From $2,855 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $1,954 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 24th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,097 pp
 Quad From $1,988 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 30th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,009 pp
 Quad From $1,897 pp