[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 11th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,144 pp
 Quad From $1,671 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 6th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,949 pp
 Quad From $1,618 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 20th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,699 pp
 Quad From $2,173 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 19th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,599 pp
 Quad From $1,308 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 7th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,047 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Friday 18th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,308 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,047 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Saturday 12th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,597 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
[ 4
World
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 107 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $25,739 pp
 Quad From $19,792 pp
[ 4
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 33 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $6,269 pp
 Triple From $5,329 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,399 pp
 Quad From $1,859 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Auckland
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,685 pp
 Quad From $1,307 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 19th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $3,219 pp
 Quad From $2,499 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $3,059 pp
 Quad From $2,374 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 6th February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,339 pp
 Quad From $1,813 pp
[ 4
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $6,789 pp
 Quad From $5,261 pp
[ 4
World
 Tuesday 6th June 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 107 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $2100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $25,269 pp
 Quad From $19,583 pp
[ 4
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Friday 22nd September 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $6,789 pp
 Quad From $5,261 pp