[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,978 pp
[2]
Brisbane to San Francisco
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 41 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $5,732 pp
 Quad From $13,425 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[4]
World Cruise Departing Brisbane
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 16 May 2019
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $22,309 pp
 Triple From $48,952 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $9,942 pp
 Single From $19,884 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,110 pp
 Quad From $1,750 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,035 pp
 Quad From $1,686 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,793 pp
 Quad From $2,317 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,016 pp
 Quad From $1,696 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Quad From $1,730 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 09 April 2020
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,013 pp
 Quad From $5,751 pp
[4]
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 17 April 2020
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $1600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $16,489 pp
 Quad From $14,962 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 August 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,400 pp
 Quad From $5,696 pp