[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[4]
Los Angeles to Sydney
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tuesday, 24 September 2019
 28 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,371 pp
 Quad From $2,665 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Auckland
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tuesday, 24 September 2019
 20 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,172 pp
 Quad From $1,933 pp
[1]
Hawaii
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,860 pp
 Quad From $2,287 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Monday, 04 November 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,311 pp
 Quad From $1,637 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,194 pp
 Quad From $1,885 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,185 pp
 Quad From $1,569 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Thursday, 19 December 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,675 pp
 Quad From $2,287 pp
[8]
Los Angeles to Papeete
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 18 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $5,432 pp
 Quad From $3,719 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,311 pp
 Quad From $1,637 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Sydney
Departing Los Angeles  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 29 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $9,260 pp
 Single From $17,834 pp
[4]
World Cruise
Departing Los Angeles  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 111 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $30,644 pp
 Quad From $45,316 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale
Departing Los Angeles  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 96 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $27,096 pp
 Triple From $31,474 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Cape Town
Departing Los Angeles  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 74 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $22,098 pp
 Triple From $24,908 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,311 pp
 Quad From $1,637 pp
[4]
Tahiti, Samoa & Hawaii
Departing Los Angeles  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 28 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $4,607 pp
 Quad From $3,391 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,279 pp
 Quad From $1,612 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,279 pp
 Quad From $1,612 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Friday, 13 March 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,288 pp
 Quad From $1,621 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Monday, 30 March 2020
 15 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,279 pp
 Quad From $1,609 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & Samoa
Departing Los Angeles  
 Saturday, 11 April 2020
 28 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $4,655 pp
 Quad From $3,442 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tuesday, 14 April 2020
 15 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,279 pp
 Quad From $1,609 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing Los Angeles  
 Wednesday, 29 April 2020
 15 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,279 pp
 Quad From $1,609 pp