[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 25 October 2018
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,831 pp
 Quad From $2,018 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,628 pp
 Quad From $1,752 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 08 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,754 pp
 Quad From $5,436 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,919 pp
 Quad From $1,159 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Triple From $1,347 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $1,565 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,599 pp
 Triple From $4,327 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,499 pp
 Quad From $1,079 pp
[3]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $2,089 pp
 Quad From $1,913 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,235 pp
 Quad From $1,838 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,998 pp
 Quad From $1,465 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $1,200 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 02 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,642 pp
 Quad From $1,197 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 03 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,028 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,820 pp
 Quad From $1,645 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,944 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,848 pp
 Quad From $1,422 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 12 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,925 pp
 Quad From $2,830 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,070 pp
 Quad From $1,882 pp
[18]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,398 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,318 pp
 Quad From $3,701 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,457 pp
 Quad From $2,236 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,609 pp
 Quad From $2,493 pp
[3]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $2,048 pp
 Quad From $1,938 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,794 pp
 Single From $5,244 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,564 pp
 Triple From $2,575 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,788 pp
 Quad From $2,042 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,548 pp
 Quad From $2,377 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,647 pp
 Quad From $1,902 pp
[8]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,199 pp
 Quad From $3,194 pp