[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,800 pp
 Quad From $2,087 pp
[2]
Brisbane to San Francisco
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 41 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $7,275 pp
 Quad From $13,562 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $1,500 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,340 pp
 Triple From $5,321 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,311 pp
 Quad From $2,142 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,047 pp
 Quad From $1,380 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,716 pp
 Quad From $1,907 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $1,372 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,748 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,527 pp
 Quad From $2,278 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,813 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,136 pp
 Quad From $1,700 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,840 pp
 Quad From $1,341 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,183 pp
 Quad From $1,639 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,205 pp
 Quad From $1,665 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,762 pp
 Quad From $1,219 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,057 pp
 Quad From $1,606 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,067 pp
 Quad From $1,924 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,279 pp
 Quad From $1,213 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,203 pp
 Quad From $1,479 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,038 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,518 pp
 Quad From $1,199 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,748 pp
[6]
Tasmania and New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 22 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,330 pp
 Quad From $4,093 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,009 pp
 Quad From $1,597 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,812 pp
 Quad From $1,712 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,694 pp
 Quad From $2,081 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $22,734 pp
 Triple From $18,945 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,576 pp
 Quad From $2,748 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,513 pp
 Quad From $1,986 pp