[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Honolulu to Sydney
 Monday 3rd October 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 19 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,642 pp
 Quad From $2,672 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,375 pp
 Quad From $1,757 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 3rd November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,137 pp
 Quad From $1,456 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 14th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,422 pp
 Quad From $1,866 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 27th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,501 pp
 Quad From $1,734 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 9th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,750 pp
 Quad From $1,387 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,229 pp
 Quad From $2,313 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,041 pp
 Quad From $1,598 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 26th January 2023
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,137 pp
 Quad From $1,632 pp
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 7th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,101 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 16th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,374 pp
 Quad From $1,762 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 28th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,662 pp
 Quad From $1,265 pp
Tasmania
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,091 pp
 Quad From $812 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 15th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,883 pp
 Quad From $1,480 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 26th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,377 pp
 Quad From $1,227 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Thursday 6th April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,805 pp
 Quad From $1,665 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Wednesday 19th April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 22nd April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $4,227 pp
 Quad From $2,889 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Sunday 1st October 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $5,743 pp
 Quad From $4,147 pp
Sydney to Singapore
 Thursday 19th October 2023
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,266 pp
 Quad From $2,632 pp
Singapore to Sydney
 Saturday 25th November 2023
Departing Singapore  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,973 pp
 Quad From $2,650 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 9th December 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,612 pp
 Quad From $2,255 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 21st December 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $5,006 pp
 Quad From $3,771 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,165 pp
 Quad From $1,929 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,068 pp
 Quad From $2,641 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 25th January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,488 pp
 Quad From $2,086 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 4th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,659 pp
 Quad From $2,302 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 15th February 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,183 pp
 Quad From $1,977 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 25th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,718 pp
 Quad From $1,535 pp
Tasmania
 Thursday 7th March 2024
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $908 pp