[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Honolulu to Sydney
 Tuesday 1st October 2024
Departing Honolulu  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,481 pp
 Quad From $2,555 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Thursday 3rd October 2024
Departing Honolulu  
 19 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,751 pp
 Quad From $2,655 pp
Sydney to Singapore
 Saturday 19th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,566 pp
 Quad From $3,266 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 22nd October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,352 pp
 Quad From $2,069 pp
Hobart
 Saturday 2nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,488 pp
 Quad From $1,219 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 6th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,159 pp
 Quad From $2,477 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 18th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,246 pp
 Quad From $2,620 pp
Southern Australia
 Sunday 1st December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,652 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 10th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,156 pp
 Quad From $1,824 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,479 pp
 Quad From $3,333 pp
South Pacific & Fiji
 Thursday 2nd January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,827 pp
 Quad From $2,559 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 16th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,383 pp
 Quad From $2,172 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,669 pp
 Quad From $2,255 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 19th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,765 pp
 Quad From $2,405 pp
Southern Australia
 Monday 3rd March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,727 pp
 Quad From $2,098 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 12th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,618 pp
 Quad From $2,419 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 25th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,867 pp
 Quad From $1,813 pp
Singapore to Sydney
 Thursday 27th March 2025
Departing Singapore  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,606 pp
 Quad From $2,139 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 5th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,787 pp
 Quad From $2,426 pp
Sydney to Honolulu
 Wednesday 9th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,489 pp
 Quad From $3,513 pp
Easter Long Weekend
 Thursday 17th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $914 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
Sydney to Honolulu
 Sunday 20th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,933 pp
 Single From $6,055 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Wednesday 1st October 2025
Departing Honolulu  
 20 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $4,882 pp
 Single From $11,140 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Thursday 2nd October 2025
Departing Honolulu  
 20 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,088 pp
 Quad From $3,170 pp
East Coast Australia
 Tuesday 21st October 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,124 pp
 Single From $6,441 pp
Sydney to Singapore
 Wednesday 22nd October 2025
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,544 pp
 Quad From $2,901 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 1st November 2025
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $4,110 pp
 Triple From $3,349 pp
Eden & Hobart
 Thursday 13th November 2025
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,266 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 18th November 2025
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $4,052 pp
 Triple From $3,749 pp
Newcastle & East Coast Australia
 Friday 12th December 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $8,306 pp
 Triple From $2,876 pp