[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Book Celebrity Cruises with Australia's online Cruise Agency.

Celebrity Solstice 2020/2021
Celebrity Eclipse 2020/2021

With a range of amazing itineraries around Australia and New Zealand, Celebrity is a specialist when it comes to luxury cruising out of Australia.

  • 13 Night New Zealand Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Sydney to Auckland Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Melbourne to Auckland Cruise, Visiting Tauranga and Akaroa during the cruise journey.
  • 11 Nights South Pacific Cruise
  • 12 Nights Great Barrier Reef Discovery
  • Adelaide and Hobart and Short Cruises available on Celebrity.

Book from Single, Twin, Triple and Quad Cabins and Experience Cruising with Celebrity Cruises.

[ 1
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,364 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,707 pp
 Single From $4,644 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $13,299 pp
 Single From $26,401 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,886 pp
 Triple From $1,761 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $1,132 pp
[ 1
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,234 pp
 Quad From $1,156 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 20th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,796 pp
 Quad From $1,459 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,461 pp
 Quad From $1,910 pp
[ 1
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $388 pp
 Quad From $344 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,526 pp
 Quad From $1,113 pp
[ 1
Vietnam and Thailand Fly
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Return Economy Airfares Inclusive
Fly Cruise Offer  Fly Cruise Offer
 Twin From $2,297 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,184 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[ 1
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,439 pp
 Quad From $1,853 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,331 pp
 Quad From $1,059 pp
[ 1
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 8th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $365 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,031 pp
 Quad From $1,537 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,612 pp
 Single From $3,001 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,456 pp
 Quad From $1,782 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 24th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,549 pp
 Quad From $1,837 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,954 pp
 Quad From $1,392 pp
[ 1
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,337 pp
 Quad From $1,698 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 14th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,336 pp
 Quad From $1,662 pp
[ 1
Melbourne to Auckland
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,337 pp
 Quad From $1,651 pp
[ 1
Adelaide and Hobart
 Thursday 4th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,486 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,264 pp
 Quad From $1,835 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,061 pp
 Quad From $1,428 pp
[ 1
Melbourne to Singapore
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,044 pp
 Quad From $1,672 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Tuesday 16th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,398 pp
 Quad From $1,042 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,709 pp
 Quad From $1,849 pp
[ 1
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 4th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,070 pp
 Quad From $1,488 pp