[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[1]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
[1]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,634 pp
 Triple From $2,050 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,583 pp
 Quad From $1,310 pp
[1]
Auckland to Fremantle
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,352 pp
 Quad From $1,791 pp
[1]
Fremantle to Auckland
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,163 pp
 Quad From $1,869 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,497 pp
 Quad From $2,627 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,234 pp
 Quad From $856 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,229 pp
 Quad From $1,703 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,071 pp
 Quad From $1,570 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,005 pp
 Quad From $1,528 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,334 pp
 Quad From $1,097 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,472 pp
 Quad From $2,259 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,709 pp
 Quad From $1,329 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,271 pp
 Quad From $1,701 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,154 pp
 Quad From $1,603 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,905 pp
 Quad From $1,478 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 29 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,905 pp
 Quad From $1,478 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 20 March 2020
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,023 pp
 Quad From $1,548 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 April 2020
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,196 pp
 Quad From $2,270 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 October 2020
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 18 October 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,885 pp
 Quad From $1,610 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 October 2020
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,374 pp
 Quad From $2,127 pp
[1]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 November 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,143 pp
 Quad From $2,761 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 05 December 2020
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,424 pp
 Quad From $1,172 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 December 2020
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 10 December 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,184 pp
 Quad From $2,055 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 December 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,089 pp
 Quad From $1,851 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 23 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,659 pp
 Quad From $2,426 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 December 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,754 pp
 Quad From $2,488 pp