[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[ 37
Broome and Bali
 Monday 13th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,276 pp
[ 37
Fremantle To Bali
 Monday 13th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $805 pp
[ 4
Indian Ocean & South Africa
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 46 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $8,838 pp
 Quad From $7,659 pp
[ 37
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $412 pp
[ 37
Esperance & Albany
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $795 pp
[ 37
Party Night
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $196 pp
[ 37
Broome and Geraldton
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,767 pp
[ 37
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,482 pp
[ 37
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 26 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $3,063 pp
[ 37
Fremantle to London
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 71 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $9,682 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Singapore
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 9 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,588 pp
 Quad From $2,100 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Sydney
 Tuesday 10th March 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 11 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,816 pp
 Triple From $1,537 pp
[ 6
Fremantle to Cape Town
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 18 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,927 pp
 Triple From $3,649 pp
[ 6
Fremantle to Southampton
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 35 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $6,922 pp
 Quad From $5,251 pp
[ 4
West Coast
 Sunday 13th September 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,389 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,836 pp
 Quad From $1,770 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $520 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Wednesday 4th November 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $741 pp
 Quad From $566 pp
[ 4
Margaret River
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $456 pp
[ 4
West Coast
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,340 pp
 Quad From $1,157 pp
[ 8
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 14 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $5,277 pp
 Triple From $4,378 pp
[ 4
Indonesia
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,650 pp
 Quad From $2,449 pp
[ 37
Busselton
 Thursday 31st December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $500 pp
[ 37
Bali and Lombok
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,678 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[ 4
Margaret River
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $715 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 11th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,865 pp
 Quad From $1,545 pp
[ 4
South East Asia
 Monday 11th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 26 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $4,172 pp
 Quad From $3,937 pp
[ 37
Western Australia
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,551 pp
 Quad From $962 pp
[ 37
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $225 pp
[ 37
Esperance & Albany
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $466 pp