[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 10 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $3,719 pp
[37]
Weekend Party
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 2 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $869 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $2,182 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,147 pp
[8]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $10,366 pp
 Quad From $6,216 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 1 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $299 pp
[37]
4 Night New Year
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 29 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,372 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[37]
Coastal Adventure
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,604 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $2,167 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,772 pp
 Quad From $3,624 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 40 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,957 pp
 Quad From $13,817 pp
[37]
Summer Weekend
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 11 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $562 pp
 Triple From $604 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $4,117 pp
 Quad From $1,592 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $2,167 pp
[37]
Australia Day
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $959 pp
 Quad From $1,040 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $907 pp
 Quad From $1,259 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $787 pp
 Quad From $725 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,581 pp
 Triple From $1,878 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,047 pp
 Triple From $1,069 pp
[1]
Fremantle to Auckland
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,045 pp
 Quad From $2,054 pp
[3]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $1,669 pp
 Triple From $1,279 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 43 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $14,599 pp
[3]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,801 pp
 Quad From $1,504 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,757 pp
 Quad From $1,525 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $4,037 pp
 Quad From $3,400 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,895 pp
 Quad From $1,594 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,699 pp
 Quad From $3,255 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $180 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,941 pp
 Quad From $1,456 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,432 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[4]
Indonesia
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 15 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,312 pp
 Quad From $2,186 pp