[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

South Pacific Islands
 Monday 8th July 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $2,139 pp
 Quad From $1,312 pp
Sydney to Singapore
 Sunday 21st July 2024
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,575 pp
 Triple From $1,626 pp
Singapore to Sydney
 Saturday 24th August 2024
Departing Singapore  
 16 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,827 pp
 Quad From $2,342 pp
Queensland
 Monday 9th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Triple From $1,978 pp
 Quad From $1,803 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 18th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $972 pp
 Quad From $994 pp
Seattle to Sydney
 Thursday 19th September 2024
Departing Seattle  
 22 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,265 pp
 Quad From $1,904 pp
Queensland
 Friday 27th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $977 pp
Moreton Island
 Sunday 6th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 10th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
Moreton Island
 Saturday 12th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $724 pp
 Quad From $624 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 13th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $819 pp
 Quad From $829 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $2,306 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 31st October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Thursday 7th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $357 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 9th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $843 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 10th November 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $915 pp
 Quad From $884 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Thursday 14th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 17th November 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $910 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
Getaway
 Friday 22nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 24th November 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,516 pp
 Quad From $1,466 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 25th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,172 pp
 Quad From $1,363 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $700 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 5th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $557 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 8th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $920 pp
 Triple From $959 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 9th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $1,215 pp
Airlie Beach
 Sunday 15th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $738 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
Vanuatu
 Thursday 19th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,564 pp
 Quad From $1,311 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 19th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,363 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 26th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $626 pp
Getaway
 Friday 27th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $588 pp