[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[1]
Shanghai to Tokyo
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,093 pp
 Quad From $1,368 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,820 pp
 Quad From $1,459 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,368 pp
 Quad From $1,067 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 21 April 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $2,107 pp
 Quad From $1,547 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 26 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,672 pp
 Quad From $1,484 pp
[18]
Shanghai to Kobe
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 28 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Seabourn Sojourn
 Twin From $9,403 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,051 pp
 Quad From $842 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Wednesday, 08 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $867 pp
 Quad From $750 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Monday, 20 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $845 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 24 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,364 pp
 Quad From $1,155 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,259 pp
 Quad From $1,005 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Thursday, 06 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,507 pp
 Quad From $1,613 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Sunday, 09 June 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,125 pp
 Quad From $924 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,019 pp
 Quad From $884 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Friday, 14 June 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,172 pp
 Quad From $959 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Monday, 17 June 2019
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,108 pp
 Quad From $1,002 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,004 pp
 Quad From $808 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 22 June 2019
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,244 pp
 Quad From $1,081 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Sunday, 23 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,328 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,142 pp
 Quad From $1,027 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Sunday, 30 June 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $1,009 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 02 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,557 pp
 Quad From $1,344 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Friday, 05 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,326 pp
 Quad From $1,068 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 07 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,557 pp
 Quad From $1,344 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,280 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 12 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,144 pp
 Quad From $1,032 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 12 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,984 pp
 Quad From $1,485 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,650 pp
 Quad From $1,298 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,174 pp
 Quad From $1,727 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Tianjin  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,613 pp
 Quad From $1,357 pp