[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
 13 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,195 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,691 pp
 Quad From $1,716 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Monday, 24 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $3,271 pp
 Quad From $2,190 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $957 pp
 Quad From $837 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $914 pp
 Quad From $804 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $871 pp
 Quad From $772 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $725 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $861 pp
 Quad From $781 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 27 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,015 pp
 Quad From $880 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 15 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,374 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 29 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,899 pp
[1]
Shanghai to Singapore
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $2,167 pp
 Quad From $1,840 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,972 pp
 Quad From $1,653 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,022 pp
 Quad From $887 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,533 pp
 Quad From $2,018 pp
[2]
Italy, Korea and Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,721 pp
[2]
Shanghai to Hong Kong
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,779 pp
[6]
China and Korea
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,622 pp
 Quad From $1,967 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,315 pp
 Quad From $2,672 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,169 pp
 Quad From $1,024 pp
[6]
Shanghai to Hong Kong
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,152 pp
 Quad From $1,725 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,228 pp
 Quad From $1,068 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,287 pp
 Quad From $1,113 pp
[2]
Shanghai to Hong Kong
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,473 pp
[2]
Shanghai to Yokohama
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $5,007 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,731 pp
 Quad From $1,336 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Dubai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,662 pp
 Quad From $26,729 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 40 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $10,126 pp
 Quad From $7,538 pp