[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,599 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 3
Melbourne and Tasmania
 Friday 25th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $911 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[ 4
Queensland
 Monday 28th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 18 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,899 pp
 Quad From $2,144 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 3
Margaret River
 Monday 7th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $1,169 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 18th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 21st March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 28th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Sydney
 Tuesday 13th September 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $494 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 19th December 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 17 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $3,648 pp
 Quad From $2,794 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 5th January 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 19 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $3,235 pp
 Quad From $2,510 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $528 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 20th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $358 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 27th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 6
Adelaide to Singapore
 Wednesday 1st March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 16 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,556 pp
 Triple From $4,393 pp
[ 6
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Wednesday 1st March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Triple From $2,165 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island, Melbourne and Hobart
 Friday 3rd March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $879 pp
 Quad From $717 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Monday 13th March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $1,782 pp
 Quad From $1,261 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 27th March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 3rd April 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $462 pp