[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 19th December 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 17 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $3,100 pp
 Quad From $2,402 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,013 pp
 Triple From $870 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $2,129 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
[ 6
Kangaroo Island and New Zealand
 Friday 11th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 11 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,435 pp
 Triple From $3,962 pp
[ 6
Kangaroo Island and New Zealand
 Friday 11th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 16 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,435 pp
 Quad From $5,369 pp
[ 6
Kangaroo Island and New Zealand
 Friday 11th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 22 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $8,092 pp
 Triple From $7,690 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $370 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Friday 25th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $701 pp
[ 4
South Pacific
 Monday 28th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 18 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,710 pp
 Quad From $2,100 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[ 3
Margaret River
 Monday 7th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $462 pp
 Quad From $393 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 18th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $774 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 21st March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 28th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $462 pp
 Quad From $393 pp