[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

No time for a longer cruise holiday? Fit all of the fun into a short cruise departing from Brisbane. Taking a short cruise to nowhere can be the perfect opportunity to rejuvnenate your mind and soul. With various short cruise alternatives departing from Brisbane, don't miss the itineraries from leading cruise lines including Carnival Australia and P&O Cruises.

Some cruise options that you can look into when reviewing short cruises from Brisbane

• Cruise - Whitsundays Cruise
• Ship - P&O Pacific Dawn
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Departing - Brisbane
• Features - Casino, Fitness Center, Pool, Kid's Clubs
• Accomodation - Suites, Balconies, Oceanviews, Interior Staterooms

This popular princess cruise itinerary is always selling out, with a quick alternative to visiting some friends in Sydney on your cruise

• Ship - Sun Princess
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Itinerary - Brisbane to Sydney Return
• Departing - Brisbane
• Stopping in - Sydney Overnight

Short Cruises from Brisbane, offered year-round with Ozcruising on various cruise brands.

[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 20th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 1st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 7th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $355 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 25th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[ 5
Eden and Sydney
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $865 pp
 Quad From $684 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 -111 $0 -111
 -111 $0 -111
[ 4
Brisbane to Sydney
 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $341 pp
 Quad From $252 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 4th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $355 pp
 Quad From $354 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $554 pp
 Quad From $452 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 6th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Sydney
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $341 pp
 Triple From $282 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Wednesday 1st December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $623 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 12th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $531 pp