[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $806 pp
 Triple From $1,500 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $478 pp
 Quad From $1,055 pp
[3]
Australia Day Cruise
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $860 pp
 Quad From $604 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $443 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $417 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $863 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $382 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $652 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $375 pp
 Quad From $276 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $261 pp
 Quad From $230 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $466 pp
 Quad From $366 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $679 pp
 Quad From $651 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Passport Required for this cruise
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $509 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $513 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $480 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $365 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $713 pp
 Quad From $488 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $388 pp
 Quad From $307 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Darwin
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $778 pp
 Triple From $582 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $594 pp
 Quad From $503 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $480 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 15 September 2019
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $287 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $594 pp
 Quad From $411 pp