[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 October 2018
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,954 pp
 Quad From $1,398 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country 8
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,921 pp
 Quad From $2,765 pp
[5]
Rock the Boat 2018
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 21 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,397 pp
 Single From $3,743 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 27 October 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,926 pp
 Quad From $2,474 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,498 pp
 Quad From $1,207 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,154 pp
 Quad From $1,802 pp
[5]
Cruise N Groove 2018
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 06 November 2018
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,497 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 07 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,248 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[5]
Cruise Bravo 2018
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,099 pp
 Single From $4,198 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 14 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,468 pp
 Quad From $2,524 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 November 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,497 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,898 pp
 Quad From $1,525 pp
[5]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $968 pp
 Quad From $880 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,356 pp
 Quad From $1,037 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,182 pp
 Quad From $1,548 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $1,169 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,717 pp
 Quad From $2,051 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 12 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,860 pp
 Single From $2,943 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,724 pp
 Quad From $1,551 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,108 pp
 Quad From $2,515 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,644 pp
 Quad From $3,602 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 29 December 2018
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,856 pp
 Quad From $1,802 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,739 pp
 Quad From $2,092 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,743 pp
 Quad From $2,599 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,793 pp
 Quad From $1,549 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,917 pp
 Single From $3,695 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,546 pp
 Quad From $1,179 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,508 pp
 Single From $2,854 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,876 pp
 Quad From $1,979 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,631 pp
 Quad From $1,466 pp