[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $407 pp
 Quad From $322 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $770 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $344 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $565 pp
 Quad From $389 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 27 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $495 pp
 Quad From $360 pp