[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,036 pp
 Single From $2,072 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $638 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 27 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $427 pp