[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
 13 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,195 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,691 pp
 Quad From $1,716 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 15 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,374 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 29 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,899 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,533 pp
 Quad From $2,018 pp
[6]
China and Korea
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,622 pp
 Quad From $1,967 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,315 pp
 Quad From $2,672 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Dubai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,662 pp
 Quad From $26,729 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,731 pp
 Quad From $1,336 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 40 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $10,126 pp
 Quad From $7,538 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,493 pp
 Quad From $1,523 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Yokohama
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,850 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Yokohama
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $6,057 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Cape Town
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 24 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $4,058 pp
 Triple From $3,464 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 40 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $11,186 pp
 Single From $19,576 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $909 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 12 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,379 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 21 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $844 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 26 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,142 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 31 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,427 pp
 Quad From $1,188 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,124 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
[5]
Japan and Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 14 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,290 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 21 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $866 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 03 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,277 pp
 Quad From $905 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,147 pp
 Quad From $1,885 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Brisbane
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 17 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Single From $3,539 pp
 Single From $3,539 pp
[8]
Taiwan & Phillipines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,792 pp
 Quad From $2,740 pp
[8]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,529 pp
 Quad From $3,119 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,243 pp
[2]
China & Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,117 pp