[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 12 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,984 pp
 Quad From $1,485 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 21 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $987 pp
 Quad From $792 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 26 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,172 pp
 Quad From $964 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 31 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,319 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,414 pp
 Quad From $1,102 pp
[5]
Japan and Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 14 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,090 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 21 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $747 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 03 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,082 pp
 Quad From $1,373 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,135 pp
 Triple From $1,815 pp
[8]
Taiwan & Phillipines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $2,859 pp
 Quad From $2,291 pp
[8]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,385 pp
 Quad From $3,093 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,351 pp
[2]
China & Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,576 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $4,605 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,900 pp
 Quad From $1,900 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 18 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $940 pp
 Quad From $820 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,596 pp
[5]
Japan and Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,520 pp
 Quad From $1,496 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $837 pp
 Quad From $825 pp
[5]
Philippines and Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,663 pp
 Quad From $1,328 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,135 pp
 Quad From $2,079 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 09 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $976 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
[2]
Taiwan & Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,598 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $4,761 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $2,086 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
 17 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,413 pp
 Quad From $2,584 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Fremantle
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
 25 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $5,896 pp
 Triple From $6,517 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Cape Town
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
 43 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $9,602 pp
 Quad From $7,771 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
 60 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $14,064 pp
 Quad From $10,747 pp