[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $1,478 pp
 Triple From $1,478 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,715 pp
 Quad From $1,109 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $831 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $420 pp
 Triple From $391 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $504 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,043 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,193 pp
 Quad From $1,023 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $8,594 pp
 Quad From $5,938 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 02 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $856 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,322 pp
 Quad From $1,127 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,235 pp
 Quad From $1,710 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,297 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[2]
New Zealand and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,987 pp
 Quad From $2,046 pp
[2]
NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 51 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $8,231 pp
 Quad From $6,394 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $626 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $626 pp
 Quad From $1,287 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,857 pp
 Quad From $1,753 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $396 pp