[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,328 pp
 Quad From $1,674 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 27th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $997 pp
 Quad From $1,069 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $549 pp
 Triple From $470 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,415 pp
 Quad From $895 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,374 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2836 pp
 Quad From $1706.13 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Sunday 10th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $650 pp
 Quad From $739 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Triple From $629 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 13th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,548 pp
 Single From $2,831 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $1,097 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $587 pp
 Triple From $639 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 19th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,411 pp
 Quad From $1,331 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $995 pp
 Quad From $1,069 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $951 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Triple From $1,924 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $1,837 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,423 pp
 Quad From $1,381 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Friday 29th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,253 pp
 Quad From $1,430 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Sunday 1st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
Savings Offer  Savings Offer
 Twin From $873 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 1st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,011 pp
 Quad From $1,117 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,952 pp
 Quad From $1,739 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,364 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,516 pp
 Triple From $3,854 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,643 pp
 Quad From $5,161 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $611 pp
 Triple From $646 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,422 pp
 Quad From $1,034 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,212 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $883 pp
 Triple From $957 pp