[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 24th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 28th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $992 pp
 Quad From $779 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Monday 12th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $863 pp
 Quad From $732 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $365 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 20th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $795 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 29th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $638 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $374 pp
 Quad From $298 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,252 pp
 Quad From $1,004 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $796 pp
 Quad From $560 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 10th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,130 pp
 Quad From $698 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $365 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Tuesday 17th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $827 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $374 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 26th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $656 pp
 Quad From $546 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $365 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 30th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $434 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 7th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 13th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 17th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $1,005 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Friday 17th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $788 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,075 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $856 pp
 Quad From $817 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Quad From $926 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp