[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Tuesday 7th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Single From $1,336 pp
 Single From $1,336 pp
Long Weekend Cruise
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $457 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
Weekend Cruise
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $237 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $483 pp
 Quad From $298 pp
Queensland
 Friday 1st July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $992 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,295 pp
 Quad From $1,181 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Weekend Cruise
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $240 pp
Queensland
 Monday 25th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $850 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $501 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 8th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,247 pp
 Quad From $1,002 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $288 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,055 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 27th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $846 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 2nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $338 pp
 Quad From $240 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $661 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 10th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $708 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $386 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 17th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $576 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
Queensland
 Friday 23rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $661 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 24th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $945 pp
 Quad From $755 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 1st October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $447 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 1st October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $869 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 4th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,068 pp
 Quad From $850 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 10th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $386 pp
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Friday 14th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,701 pp
 Quad From $1,337 pp
Queensland
 Friday 14th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $945 pp
 Quad From $708 pp