[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $819 pp
 Triple From $1,339 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 20 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,285 pp
 Quad From $1,060 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 21 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $848 pp
 Triple From $782 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 26 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,252 pp
 Triple From $1,085 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 26 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,300 pp
 Triple From $1,230 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 27 October 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Single From $3,824 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 02 November 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $931 pp
 Quad From $719 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[5]
Cruise Bravo 2018
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Limited Availability!
 Twin From $2,099 pp
 Quad From $1,547 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 14 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,347 pp
 Single From $2,550 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 November 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,598 pp
 Quad From $1,149 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 19 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $899 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $976 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $625 pp
[2]
Sydney to Los Angeles
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 25 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $5,046 pp
 Single From $9,745 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,319 pp
 Quad From $998 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $750 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
[2]
PNG, QLD and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 28 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,213 pp
 Single From $7,056 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $948 pp
 Quad From $834 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,557 pp
 Quad From $1,789 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 09 December 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $1,109 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,000 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp
[18]
Sydney to Perth
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Sojourn
 Twin From $8,498 pp
[18]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 36 Nights
 Seabourn Sojourn
 Twin From $16,070 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,491 pp
 Quad From $1,379 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,598 pp
 Quad From $1,298 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,799 pp
 Quad From $1,655 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,799 pp
 Triple From $1,772 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,449 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp