[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Depart from Melbourne on a Short Cruise - Sampling shorter cruises from Melbourne is something to try, with departures 12-months of the year. including departures from 3-6 nights and returning to melbourne.

Why book short cruises from Melbourne? Short Cruises are a great way to experience cruising on the smaller scale of duration, with popular cruise itineraries from various brands including P&O, Carnival, Cunard and Princess, this is a great way to travel.

Melbourne to Adelaide

• Departing - Melbourne
• Duration - 5 Nights
• Cruise Line - Princess Cruises
• Visiting Ports - Kangaroo Island, Port Lincoln, Adelaide and Phillip Island
• Cruise Ship - Golden Princess

Also offering short weekend cruises from Melbourne

Other Popular Melbourne Short Cruises

• Cruise Sampler Departing Melbourne
• Tasmania Departing Melbourne
• Kangaroo Island Departing Melbourne
• Melbourne to Sydney
• Southern Australia
• Melbourne to Adelaide

Melbourne Cruise Terminal Information

Contact Ozcruising Today to learn more about Short Cruises Departing From Melbourne in 2019-2020.

[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Thursday 2nd January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $25 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $1,884 pp
 Single From $1,884 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $602 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Sunday 9th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $626 pp
 Quad From $466 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 17th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $502 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $665 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $815 pp
 Quad From $643 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $456 pp
[17]
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $513 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $647 pp
 Triple From $678 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $291 pp
 Quad From $225 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $293 pp
 Quad From $249 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $304 pp
 Quad From $206 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 10th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,084 pp
 Quad From $689 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Wednesday 25th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,708 pp
 Quad From $1,337 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 25th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $519 pp
 Triple From $671 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $386 pp
 Quad From $297 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 13th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $858 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
[3]
South Australia
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $627 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $844 pp
 Quad From $706 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[4]
Tasmania Cruise
 Saturday 9th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $25 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $799 pp