[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

Depart from Melbourne on a Short Cruise - Sampling shorter cruises from Melbourne is something to try, with departures 12-months of the year. including departures from 3-6 nights and returning to melbourne.

Why book short cruises from Melbourne? Short Cruises are a great way to experience cruising on the smaller scale of duration, with popular cruise itineraries from various brands including P&O, Carnival, Cunard and Princess, this is a great way to travel.

Melbourne to Adelaide

• Departing - Melbourne
• Duration - 5 Nights
• Cruise Line - Princess Cruises
• Visiting Ports - Kangaroo Island, Port Lincoln, Adelaide and Phillip Island
• Cruise Ship - Golden Princess

Also offering short weekend cruises from Melbourne

Other Popular Melbourne Short Cruises

• Cruise Sampler Departing Melbourne
• Tasmania Departing Melbourne
• Kangaroo Island Departing Melbourne
• Melbourne to Sydney
• Southern Australia
• Melbourne to Adelaide

Melbourne Cruise Terminal Information

Contact Ozcruising Today to learn more about Short Cruises Departing From Melbourne in 2019-2020.

[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $821 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,540 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,368 pp
 Quad From $3,162 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $922 pp
 Triple From $2,207 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $656 pp
 Quad From $519 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 26 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $755 pp
 Triple From $629 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $854 pp
 Triple From $998 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 09 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $775 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $452 pp
 Quad From $357 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $480 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $402 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $697 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 24 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[17]
Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $721 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 06 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 09 March 2020
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $195 pp
 Quad From $146 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $273 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $308 pp
 Quad From $187 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 10 November 2020
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1176 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 13 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 25 November 2020
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 25 November 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 27 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 30 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 04 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 13 December 2020
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[3]
South Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 14 December 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $722 pp
 Quad From $546 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 15 December 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $965 pp