[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $712 pp
 Single From $1,424 pp
[3]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 26 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $840 pp
 Quad From $692 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $417 pp
 Quad From $374 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $494 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $424 pp
 Quad From $328 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 10 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,181 pp
 Single From $2,067 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $494 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $543 pp
 Triple From $510 pp
[3]
South Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,006 pp
 Quad From $651 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $435 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $306 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Triple From $1,427 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $541 pp
 Triple From $530 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $324 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $816 pp
 Quad From $811 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,405 pp
 Quad From $1,082 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $994 pp
 Quad From $945 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 26 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,026 pp
 Triple From $907 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 09 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $766 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Brisbane
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $802 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 24 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $540 pp
 Quad From $450 pp