[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 08 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,754 pp
 Quad From $5,436 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Triple From $1,347 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,599 pp
 Triple From $4,327 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,499 pp
 Quad From $1,079 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,235 pp
 Quad From $1,838 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 03 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,028 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,820 pp
 Quad From $1,645 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,944 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 09 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $832 pp
 Triple From $733 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 16 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,586 pp
 Quad From $1,676 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 16 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $974 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $105 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $889 pp
 Quad From $1,209 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,457 pp
 Quad From $2,236 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,125 pp
 Triple From $2,361 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,794 pp
 Single From $5,244 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,564 pp
 Triple From $2,575 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $700 pp
 Single From $1,399 pp
[4]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 05 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $617 pp
 Single From $1,233 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 09 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Triple From $1,348 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 10 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,548 pp
 Triple From $1,521 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 10 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,075 pp
 Quad From $3,788 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,274 pp
 Quad From $1,988 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $385 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,137 pp
 Quad From $1,640 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,882 pp
 Quad From $1,347 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 23 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $105 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,489 pp
 Quad From $2,834 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,036 pp
 Single From $2,072 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,074 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $385 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,152 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,542 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,297 pp