[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $11,779 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 11 March 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $8,414 pp
[1]
Fiji, Tonga & Samoa
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,980 pp
 Quad From $1,664 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,519 pp
 Quad From $3,408 pp
[2]
Auckland to San Francisco
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 14 April 2019
 24 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,998 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,481 pp
 Quad From $2,397 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
 19 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,900 pp
 Triple From $6,940 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $1,196 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,380 pp
 Quad From $1,085 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,473 pp
 Quad From $1,271 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $721 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 03 June 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,414 pp
 Quad From $1,274 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,746 pp
 Triple From $1,454 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,282 pp
 Quad From $1,190 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $962 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 25 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,820 pp
 Triple From $5,004 pp
[2]
Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 40 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $9,883 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $20,708 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $12,824 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $12,824 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $22,324 pp
[2]
Auckland to Papeete
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 15 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,134 pp
[2]
Auckland to San Diego
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,411 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,318 pp
 Quad From $1,729 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Quad From $1,172 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,991 pp
 Quad From $3,117 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,016 pp
 Quad From $2,738 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,723 pp
 Quad From $2,602 pp