[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 03 June 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,300 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,405 pp
 Quad From $999 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,126 pp
 Quad From $1,664 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,557 pp
 Quad From $1,261 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 25 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,959 pp
 Triple From $5,067 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,909 pp
 Single From $2,867 pp
[2]
Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 40 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $8,574 pp
 Triple From $6,322 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $19,598 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,778 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $11,153 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $19,883 pp
[2]
Auckland to Papeete
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 15 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,733 pp
 Quad From $2,414 pp
[2]
Auckland to San Diego
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,934 pp
 Quad From $4,864 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,012 pp
 Quad From $2,785 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,005 pp
 Quad From $3,030 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,064 pp
 Quad From $2,482 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,041 pp
 Quad From $1,007 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,642 pp
 Quad From $2,014 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $973 pp
 Quad From $890 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 04 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $956 pp
 Quad From $877 pp
[4]
World Cruise
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 08 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 12 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 25 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $963 pp
 Quad From $788 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 02 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $997 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 15 June 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $947 pp
 Quad From $868 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,071 pp
 Quad From $1,062 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 04 July 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,104 pp
 Quad From $828 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 July 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,227 pp
 Quad From $1,051 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 July 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,548 pp
 Quad From $1,343 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 05 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,140 pp
 Quad From $964 pp