[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 18
Auckland to Sydney
 Wednesday 6th January 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,579 pp
[ 4
South Pacific and South America
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Auckland  
 82 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $20,310 pp
 Quad From $15,684 pp
[ 18
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 7th February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,579 pp
[ 3
Fiji and Tonga
 Tuesday 9th February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $714 pp
[ 1
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
 Sunday 21st February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,187 pp
 Quad From $2,326 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $822 pp
 Quad From $670 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Thursday 4th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $691 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[ 18
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,579 pp
[ 18
Auckland to Bali
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 33 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $22,309 pp
[ 2
Auckland to Seattle
 Sunday 28th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 43 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $9,582 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Tuesday 30th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $995 pp
 Quad From $845 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 16th April 2021
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $913 pp
 Quad From $833 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Sunday 25th April 2021
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $702 pp
[ 4
World Cruise
 Sunday 30th May 2021
Departing Auckland  
 108 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $23,763 pp
 Triple From $20,207 pp
[ 4
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Thursday 16th September 2021
Departing Auckland  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,528 pp
 Quad From $4,753 pp
[ 1
Fiji, Samoa and Tonga
 Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,949 pp
 Quad From $2,570 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 5th July 2022
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $1,013 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Friday 15th July 2022
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,217 pp
 Quad From $992 pp
[ 3
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 23rd July 2022
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,985 pp
 Quad From $1,443 pp
[ 3
Tonga and Fiji
 Sunday 14th August 2022
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,263 pp
 Quad From $992 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $1,013 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,127 pp
 Quad From $902 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Sunday 9th October 2022
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,217 pp
 Quad From $992 pp