[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[2]
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 7th October 2019
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,372 pp
[2]
Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation
 Monday 7th October 2019
Departing Auckland  
 40 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $7,511 pp
 Triple From $11,650 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Auckland  
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $17,674 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 20th January 2020
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $9,327 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 21st February 2020
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $9,327 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 21st February 2020
Departing Auckland  
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $17,674 pp
[2]
Auckland to Papeete
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Auckland  
 15 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,408 pp
 Quad From $2,459 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
 Wednesday 1st April 2020
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,812 pp
 Quad From $3,214 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
 Sunday 12th April 2020
Departing Auckland  
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,118 pp
 Quad From $3,060 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
 Sunday 12th April 2020
Departing Auckland  
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,165 pp
 Single From $6,200 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Norfolk Island
 Sunday 12th April 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,743 pp
 Quad From $1,602 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
 Wednesday 15th April 2020
Departing Auckland  
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,974 pp
 Quad From $2,184 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $967 pp
 Quad From $977 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Monday 4th May 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
 Tuesday 12th May 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,143 pp
 Quad From $1,109 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Monday 25th May 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $985 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,143 pp
 Quad From $1,109 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Monday 15th June 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,063 pp
 Quad From $982 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Departing Auckland  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,319 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Saturday 4th July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,171 pp
 Quad From $1,172 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Sunday 12th July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,705 pp
 Quad From $1,615 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,743 pp
 Quad From $1,293 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 5th August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,162 pp
 Quad From $1,118 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Saturday 15th August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,184 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 23rd August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Quad From $1,194 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Monday 7th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,598 pp
 Quad From $1,376 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Wednesday 9th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 31 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,744 pp
 Quad From $4,345 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,067 pp
 Quad From $970 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,242 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Sunday 4th October 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,258 pp
 Quad From $1,135 pp