[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,534 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $711 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 03 June 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,335 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,200 pp
 Quad From $1,057 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,682 pp
 Quad From $1,375 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,615 pp
 Quad From $1,463 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,100 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,611 pp
 Quad From $1,223 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 25 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,580 pp
 Triple From $4,851 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,282 pp
[2]
Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 40 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $9,897 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $20,657 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,386 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $11,153 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $20,853 pp
[2]
Auckland to Papeete
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 15 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,161 pp
[2]
Auckland to San Diego
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,624 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,072 pp
 Quad From $2,618 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,206 pp
 Quad From $3,247 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,178 pp
 Quad From $2,845 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,933 pp
 Quad From $2,723 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $900 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 04 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[4]
World Cruise
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 08 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 12 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,362 pp
 Quad From $1,012 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 25 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 02 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 15 June 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,268 pp
 Quad From $1,116 pp