[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Fiji
 Saturday 4th July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,063 pp
 Quad From $898 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Sunday 12th July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,616 pp
 Quad From $1,524 pp
[ 3
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,699 pp
 Quad From $1,294 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Wednesday 5th August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $570 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Saturday 15th August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[ 3
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 23rd August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Monday 7th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $570 pp
[ 4
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Wednesday 9th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 31 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,499 pp
 Quad From $4,300 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $570 pp
 Quad From $1,252 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Sunday 4th October 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $903 pp
[ 18
Auckland to Sydney
 Wednesday 6th January 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,999 pp
[ 4
South Pacific and South America
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Auckland  
 82 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $20,698 pp
 Quad From $27,050 pp
[ 18
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 7th February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,999 pp
[ 3
Fiji and Tonga
 Tuesday 9th February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $856 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[ 1
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
 Sunday 21st February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,478 pp
 Quad From $2,305 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Thursday 4th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $570 pp
[ 18
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,999 pp
[ 18
Auckland to Bali
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 33 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $22,999 pp
[ 2
Auckland to Seattle
 Sunday 28th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 43 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $8,978 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Tuesday 30th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $856 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[ 4
Auckland to Seattle
 Wednesday 14th April 2021
Departing Auckland  
 21 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Twin From $3,059 pp
 Quad From $2,563 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 16th April 2021
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[ 3
Fiji
 Sunday 25th April 2021
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
[ 4
World Cruise
 Sunday 30th May 2021
Departing Auckland  
 108 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $24,498 pp
 Triple From $20,832 pp
[ 4
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Thursday 16th September 2021
Departing Auckland  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,699 pp
 Triple From $4,733 pp
[ 1
Fiji, Samoa and Tonga
 Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,145 pp
 Quad From $2,324 pp