[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Fiji, Samoa and Tonga
 Saturday 14th January 2023
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,810 pp
 Quad From $1,507 pp
Auckland to Vancouver
 Saturday 25th March 2023
Departing Auckland  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $7,257 pp
 Quad From $5,849 pp
Auckland to Vancouver
 Saturday 8th April 2023
Departing Auckland  
 24 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,586 pp
 Quad From $2,782 pp
Auckland to San Francisco
 Saturday 8th April 2023
Departing Auckland  
 21 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,116 pp
 Quad From $2,465 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Friday 30th June 2023
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,296 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
Fiji
 Sunday 9th July 2023
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $793 pp
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Monday 17th July 2023
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,634 pp
 Quad From $1,258 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Sunday 30th July 2023
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $979 pp
Tonga and Fiji
 Tuesday 8th August 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $1,203 pp
Fiji
 Monday 21st August 2023
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $909 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 29th August 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 12th September 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,304 pp
 Quad From $1,049 pp
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Saturday 16th September 2023
Departing Auckland  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $6,858 pp
 Quad From $5,339 pp
Fiji
 Friday 22nd September 2023
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,296 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Saturday 30th September 2023
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,296 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
Fiji
 Monday 16th October 2023
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $909 pp
Norfolk, Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Tuesday 24th October 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $1,203 pp
Tonga and Fiji
 Tuesday 7th November 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Monday 8th July 2024
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,527 pp
 Quad From $1,259 pp
Fiji
 Wednesday 17th July 2024
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,296 pp
 Quad From $1,129 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Thursday 25th July 2024
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,527 pp
 Quad From $1,259 pp
Bounty Adventure
 Saturday 3rd August 2024
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,268 pp
 Quad From $1,870 pp
Tonga and Fiji
 Monday 19th August 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,666 pp
 Quad From $1,342 pp
Fiji
 Monday 2nd September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 10th September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,666 pp
 Quad From $1,342 pp
Fiji
 Monday 23rd September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 1st October 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,759 pp
 Quad From $1,435 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 15th October 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,759 pp
 Quad From $1,435 pp