[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[5]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,499 pp
 Triple From $2,416 pp
[18]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $12,543 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,077 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,146 pp
 Quad From $857 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,692 pp
 Quad From $1,336 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 06 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Long Weekend Flash Sale!
 Twin From $1,027 pp
 Quad From $949 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,093 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,498 pp
 Quad From $1,090 pp
[5]
Fiji and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,890 pp
 Quad From $1,263 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Long Weekend Flash Sale!
 Twin From $1,617 pp
 Quad From $1,321 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $993 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,141 pp
[17]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $2,645 pp
 Quad From $2,077 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 04 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,420 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $979 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 36 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,772 pp
 Quad From $4,517 pp
[2]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 29 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,242 pp
 Quad From $4,007 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $2,252 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,251 pp
 Triple From $5,265 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 31 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,336 pp
 Quad From $4,095 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $881 pp
 Triple From $979 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,413 pp
 Quad From $1,820 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
 15 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Long Weekend Flash Sale!
 Twin From $2,154 pp
 Quad From $2,448 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Long Weekend Flash Sale!
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $2,105 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 21 April 2019
 22 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $2,410 pp