[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 26 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,844 pp
 Quad From $1,290 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,812 pp
 Quad From $1,775 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,881 pp
 Quad From $1,809 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,881 pp
 Quad From $1,809 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,881 pp
 Quad From $1,809 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,951 pp
 Quad From $1,878 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,089 pp
 Quad From $1,948 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,881 pp
 Quad From $1,844 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,536 pp
 Quad From $1,671 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,301 pp
 Quad From $1,518 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,466 pp
 Quad From $1,601 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 20 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,604 pp
 Quad From $1,671 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,259 pp
 Quad From $1,464 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Vancouver
Departing Honolulu  
 Monday, 29 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $1,430 pp
 Quad From $1,530 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Vancouver
Departing Honolulu  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,587 pp
 Quad From $1,371 pp
[5]
Honolulu to Vancouver
Departing Honolulu  
 Thursday, 02 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,860 pp
 Quad From $1,335 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,373 pp
 Quad From $1,551 pp
[5]
Honolulu to Vancouver
Departing Honolulu  
 Sunday, 05 May 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,847 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[2]
Honolulu to Vancouver
Departing Honolulu  
 Sunday, 05 May 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $919 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,441 pp
 Quad From $1,586 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 18 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,578 pp
 Quad From $1,654 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 25 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,647 pp
 Quad From $1,722 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 01 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $1,893 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $1,961 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,962 pp
 Quad From $2,154 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 22 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,099 pp
 Quad From $2,154 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,101 pp
 Quad From $2,190 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,923 pp
 Quad From $2,067 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,923 pp
 Quad From $2,101 pp
[26]
Hawaii
Departing Honolulu  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,649 pp
 Quad From $1,965 pp