[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Hawaii
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,885 pp
 Quad From $5,187 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,885 pp
 Quad From $5,144 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 5th February 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $7,395 pp
 Quad From $7,550 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 12th February 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,365 pp
 Quad From $4,642 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th February 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,390 pp
 Quad From $4,666 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th February 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,329 pp
 Quad From $4,609 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,365 pp
 Quad From $4,642 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 12th March 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $7,668 pp
 Quad From $8,160 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th March 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,390 pp
 Quad From $4,709 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th March 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,390 pp
 Quad From $4,709 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,390 pp
 Quad From $4,709 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 9th April 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,971 pp
 Quad From $5,267 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 16th April 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,885 pp
 Quad From $5,230 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 23rd April 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,365 pp
 Quad From $4,686 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 30th April 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,885 pp
 Quad From $5,187 pp
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Wednesday 4th May 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $3,417 pp
 Quad From $2,385 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th May 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,118 pp
 Quad From $4,457 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th May 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,118 pp
 Quad From $4,457 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st May 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,118 pp
 Quad From $4,457 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,576 pp
 Quad From $5,012 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 4th June 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,451 pp
 Quad From $5,075 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,451 pp
 Quad From $5,186 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 18th June 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,514 pp
 Quad From $5,311 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 25th June 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,267 pp
 Quad From $5,109 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 2nd July 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,348 pp
 Quad From $5,140 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,269 pp
 Quad From $5,067 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 16th July 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,269 pp
 Quad From $4,993 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 23rd July 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,758 pp
 Quad From $4,547 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 30th July 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,175 pp
 Quad From $4,020 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 6th August 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,057 pp
 Quad From $3,764 pp