[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Papeete to Melbourne
 Tuesday 3rd December 2024
Departing Papeete  
 18 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $5,380 pp
 Quad From $7,592 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 21st December 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,514 pp
 Quad From $6,406 pp
Auckland to Melbourne
 Saturday 4th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,753 pp
 Quad From $5,384 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 19th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,326 pp
 Quad From $5,970 pp
Auckland to Melbourne
 Monday 3rd February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,458 pp
 Quad From $4,799 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 15th February 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,648 pp
 Quad From $6,509 pp
Auckland to Bali
 Saturday 1st March 2025
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,955 pp
 Quad From $6,782 pp
Bali (Benoa) to Cairns
 Wednesday 9th April 2025
Departing Bali (Benoa)  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,164 pp
 Quad From $4,982 pp
Cairns
 Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 1 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $236 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,309 pp
 Quad From $4,588 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Thursday 24th April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,137 pp
 Quad From $4,764 pp
Fiji to Cairns
 Wednesday 6th August 2025
Departing Lautoka  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,179 pp
 Quad From $5,978 pp
Fiji to Cairns
 Thursday 7th August 2025
Departing Lautoka  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,504 pp
 Quad From $6,315 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Wednesday 20th August 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,889 pp
 Quad From $5,545 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Thursday 21st August 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,867 pp
 Quad From $5,522 pp
Singapore to Sydney
 Tuesday 2nd December 2025
Departing Singapore  
 19 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $4,906 pp
 Quad From $7,056 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 21st December 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $5,304 pp
 Quad From $7,186 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 4th January 2026
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,522 pp
 Quad From $6,164 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 17th January 2026
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,998 pp
 Quad From $5,438 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th January 2026
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,259 pp
 Quad From $5,802 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 9th February 2026
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,496 pp
 Quad From $6,041 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Saturday 21st February 2026
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,315 pp
 Quad From $5,858 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 5th March 2026
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,490 pp
 Quad From $6,035 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Tuesday 17th March 2026
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,327 pp
 Quad From $5,872 pp