[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $1,058 pp
[ 4
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $714 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 4
Hobart
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $535 pp
 Quad From $442 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 1st April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $557 pp
 Quad From $477 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $467 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 29th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 2nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $343 pp
[ 4
Hobart
 Friday 30th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $768 pp
 Quad From $677 pp
[ 4
Eden
 Saturday 8th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $422 pp