[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $310 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $524 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $483 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 9th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $252 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $264 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $310 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $483 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $264 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $310 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 26th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $488 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 11th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $432 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $414 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 28th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $285 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $396 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $403 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 19th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $318 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $323 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $609 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $306 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $347 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 29th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $432 pp
 Quad From $352 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 11th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $398 pp