[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $587 pp
 Triple From $613 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $656 pp
 Quad From $577 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $665 pp
 Quad From $626 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $746 pp
 Quad From $659 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $615 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $503 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 24 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 June 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 June 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 September 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 09 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $551 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 20 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 December 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $781 pp
 Quad From $689 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $459 pp