[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $500 pp
 Triple From $428 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $421 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $415 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $446 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,056 pp
 Quad From $853 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $404 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $385 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $681 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $380 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 30 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $451 pp
 Single From $832 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Single From $1,036 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $676 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $565 pp
 Quad From $546 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
Australia Day
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $611 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 31 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $407 pp
 Quad From $340 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $274 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $376 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $376 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $715 pp
 Quad From $545 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $608 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 11 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $376 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 24 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 24 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $392 pp