[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $725 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,978 pp
[2]
Brisbane to San Francisco
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 41 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $5,732 pp
 Quad From $13,425 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $592 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $944 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $996 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[4]
World Cruise Departing Brisbane
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 16 May 2019
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $22,309 pp
 Triple From $48,952 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,161 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,955 pp
 Quad From $1,209 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,227 pp
 Quad From $1,077 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Quad From $702 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $986 pp
 Quad From $1,721 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $9,942 pp
 Single From $19,884 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,101 pp
 Quad From $1,722 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 20 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $943 pp
 Quad From $2,141 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,116 pp
 Quad From $991 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 06 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,462 pp
 Quad From $4,934 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $958 pp
 Quad From $754 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $929 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 26 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $790 pp
 Quad From $613 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $836 pp
 Quad From $725 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $884 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $717 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,056 pp
 Quad From $1,720 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,072 pp
 Quad From $1,420 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 19 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Quad From $1,850 pp