[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,780 pp
[2]
New Zealand and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,291 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 11 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,547 pp
[2]
NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 51 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $9,799 pp
 Quad From $7,050 pp
[2]
Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 October 2019
 30 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $8,113 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,821 pp
[2]
Papua New Guinea and QLD
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 16 November 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,233 pp
[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 16 November 2019
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $5,967 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,419 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,378 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,615 pp
[2]
Southern Australia
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,282 pp
 Quad From $2,228 pp
[2]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $5,908 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,469 pp
 Quad From $1,595 pp
[2]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 28 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,879 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,439 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 18 January 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,713 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 12 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,385 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 16 February 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,947 pp
[2]
Tasmaina, NZ & Polynesia
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 16 February 2020
 29 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $5,867 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 26 February 2020
 15 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,860 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 April 2020
 25 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,198 pp
[2]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 April 2020
 16 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,868 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 21 November 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,799 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 January 2021
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,999 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 16 January 2021
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,299 pp