[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $492 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 3rd July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,257 pp
 Quad From $981 pp
Queensland
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $959 pp
Queensland
 Friday 29th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,269 pp
 Quad From $859 pp
NSW Coast
 Friday 5th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
Queensland
 Friday 12th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $830 pp
Brisbane to Sydney
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $278 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 27th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $817 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 10th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $708 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 17th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $576 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 24th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $959 pp
 Quad From $755 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 1st October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $447 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 4th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
Queensland
 Friday 14th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $945 pp
 Quad From $708 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $457 pp
 Quad From $369 pp
Whitsundays
 Monday 24th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Friday 28th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $756 pp
South Pacific
 Tuesday 1st November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,047 pp
 Quad From $834 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $817 pp
 Quad From $682 pp
Sydney, Eden and Hobart
 Wednesday 9th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,071 pp
 Quad From $949 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 10th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $990 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 12th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $505 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 16th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,029 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Thursday 17th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,371 pp
Queensland
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,001 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 24th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 26th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
South Pacific
 Sunday 27th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,261 pp
 Quad From $1,010 pp
Queensland
 Monday 28th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $978 pp