[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 19th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $365 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 -111 $0 -111
 -111 $0 -111
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 17th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $365 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 31st July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[ 3
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Friday 6th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,701 pp
 Quad From $1,134 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 18th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,229 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 20th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $365 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 28th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 30th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,216 pp
 Quad From $865 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 19th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $747 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 20th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Friday 24th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays and Cairns
 Sunday 26th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $750 pp
 Quad From $715 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 1st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $429 pp