[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Whitsundays
 Wednesday 1st December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 5th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $730 pp
 Quad From $603 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 12th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $487 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $1,391 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 19th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,013 pp
 Quad From $894 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 20th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,658 pp
 Quad From $2,140 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 26th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,119 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $1,247 pp
 Quad From $1,103 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $566 pp
[ 4
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,401 pp
 Quad From $1,951 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 6th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 8th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $865 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 9th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $935 pp
 Quad From $855 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $911 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 16th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $974 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Monday 17th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,680 pp
 Quad From $1,300 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $635 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 23rd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $945 pp
 Quad From $860 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,640 pp
 Quad From $1,365 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $815 pp
 Quad From $671 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 5th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 17
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,182 pp
 Quad From $971 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 7th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,920 pp
 Quad From $1,594 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $815 pp
 Quad From $671 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $322 pp