[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $911 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $802 pp
 Triple From $669 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $583 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 31 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $837 pp
 Quad From $721 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $927 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,145 pp
 Triple From $979 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Sunday, 15 March 2020
 6 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,194 pp
 Single From $2,220 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $644 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 27 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 30 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $506 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $351 pp
 Quad From $290 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 27 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Sunday, 20 December 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 15 March 2021
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $999 pp
 Single From $1,898 pp