[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[8]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,331 pp
 Quad From $2,765 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $2,155 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $705 pp
 Single From $1,410 pp
[3]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 26 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $1,126 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $385 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,582 pp
 Quad From $3,414 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $412 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $526 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 06 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,322 pp
 Quad From $1,003 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $402 pp
 Quad From $324 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 10 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,169 pp
 Single From $2,046 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $537 pp
 Triple From $524 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $735 pp
 Triple From $677 pp
[3]
South Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,272 pp
 Quad From $1,142 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Singapore
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Quad From $993 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,715 pp
 Quad From $1,053 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,224 pp
 Quad From $1,308 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $918 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,948 pp
 Quad From $3,006 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,617 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,704 pp
 Triple From $3,550 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $5,585 pp
 Quad From $5,433 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Yokohama
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,695 pp
 Quad From $2,021 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $558 pp
 Triple From $547 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $337 pp