[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
Tasmania
 Monday 25th October 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $730 pp
 Quad From $545 pp
[ 4
Southern Australia
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $877 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,656 pp
 Quad From $1,242 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 18th November 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,657 pp
 Quad From $1,242 pp
[ 6
New Zealand
 Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,773 pp
 Triple From $4,001 pp
[ 4
Queensland
 Wednesday 1st December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,144 pp
 Quad From $1,608 pp
[ 6
Adelaide and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 7th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,323 pp
 Quad From $1,065 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 6
Melbourne to Sydney
 Sunday 12th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[ 6
Sydney and Tasmainia
 Sunday 12th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,107 pp
 Single From $3,685 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 4
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 15th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[ 4
South Australia
 Wednesday 15th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $877 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 6
Melbourne to Sydney
 Sunday 19th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Triple From $1,146 pp
[ 3
Tasmania and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 20th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,729 pp
 Quad From $1,852 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Tuesday 28th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,824 pp
 Quad From $1,520 pp
[ 4
Southern Australia
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,315 pp
 Quad From $984 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Saturday 8th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 10th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,657 pp
 Quad From $1,242 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Wednesday 12th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,590 pp
 Quad From $1,497 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Sunday 23rd January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $877 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
[ 3
Sydney
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[ 6
New Zealand
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,361 pp
 Quad From $3,381 pp
[ 6
New Zealand & Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,860 pp
 Single From $12,003 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,657 pp
 Quad From $1,242 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $280 pp
 Quad From $233 pp
[ 6
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $783 pp
 Triple From $678 pp