[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,947 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,946 pp
[2]
Hawaii, Tahiti and Marquesas
Departing San Diego  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $5,131 pp
[2]
San Diego to Vancouver
Departing San Diego  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $3,102 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 16 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,732 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 24 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,512 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,864 pp
[2]
Hawaii & South Pacific
Departing San Diego  
 Monday, 28 October 2019
 51 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $11,268 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing San Diego  
 Wednesday, 06 November 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,864 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing San Diego  
 Wednesday, 06 November 2019
 24 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,646 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 17 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,849 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Wednesday, 18 March 2020
 18 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $3,010 pp