[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Looking for the best Short Cruises from Fremantle, the perfect sized cruise to escape and relax for a limited time. Short cruises are a great way to experience the cruise line and get an understanding of what cruising is all about. Review the range of Fremantle Departures available.

Fremantle Short Cruises

• Margaret River

• Departing Fremantle

• 4 Nights

• Sun Princess Cruise Ship

• Twin and Quad Accomodation

View the range of Fremantle Departures, including short trips

• Cruise Line - CMV Cruises

• Duration - 1 Night

• Ship - Vasco da Gama

• Party Night - Theme

Exmouth
 Monday 3rd February 2025
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $689 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
80's Themed
 Friday 14th March 2025
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $268 pp
Margaret River
 Monday 17th March 2025
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 21st March 2025
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $443 pp
 Quad From $267 pp
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Monday 24th March 2025
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
Exmouth & Geraldton
 Saturday 7th March 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $623 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 13th March 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
Margaret River
 Monday 16th March 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $493 pp
80's Themed
 Friday 20th March 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
Exmouth
 Monday 23rd March 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 27th March 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
Margaret River
 Monday 30th March 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 11th April 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
Exmouth
 Wednesday 15th April 2026
Departing Fremantle (Perth)  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $578 pp
 Quad From $474 pp