[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[8]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,365 pp
 Quad From $2,793 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 06 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $285 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,940 pp
 Quad From $2,898 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,468 pp
 Quad From $1,154 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,573 pp
 Quad From $1,064 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,602 pp
 Quad From $1,242 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,988 pp
 Quad From $3,036 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,880 pp
 Quad From $1,633 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,731 pp
 Triple From $3,586 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,663 pp
 Quad From $5,346 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,551 pp
 Quad From $1,325 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,544 pp
 Quad From $1,318 pp
[6]
Tasmania and New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 22 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,171 pp
 Quad From $4,049 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,469 pp
 Quad From $1,947 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,499 pp
 Quad From $2,724 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,829 pp
 Triple From $5,728 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,334 pp
 Quad From $3,385 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 10 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,915 pp
 Quad From $1,561 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 12 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,776 pp
 Quad From $2,202 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 12 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,902 pp
 Triple From $1,639 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,267 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 30 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,637 pp
 Quad From $1,365 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,583 pp
 Quad From $2,053 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,026 pp
 Triple From $907 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,637 pp
 Quad From $1,365 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 29 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,905 pp
 Quad From $1,478 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 02 March 2020
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 10 March 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,637 pp
 Quad From $1,365 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 23 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,659 pp
 Quad From $2,426 pp
[3]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Quad From $1,420 pp