[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[4]
Japan
Departing Yokohama  
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $875 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[4]
Japan
Departing Yokohama  
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
 16 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $3,771 pp
 Triple From $9,470 pp
[5]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 15 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,483 pp
[1]
Shanghai to Tokyo
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,093 pp
 Quad From $1,363 pp
[1]
Singapore to Dubai
Departing Singapore  
 Tuesday, 02 April 2019
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $1,385 pp
 Quad From $1,395 pp
[4]
Japan
Departing Yokohama  
 Wednesday, 03 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $875 pp
 Quad From $660 pp
[4]
Japan
Departing Yokohama  
 Wednesday, 03 April 2019
 16 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $3,689 pp
 Triple From $3,469 pp
[4]
Japan
Departing Yokohama  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $1,895 pp
 Quad From $1,046 pp
[4]
Japan
Departing Yokohama  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 16 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $3,694 pp
 Single From $7,388 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,533 pp
 Quad From $1,261 pp
[5]
Singapore to Dubai
Departing Singapore  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $858 pp
 Quad From $924 pp
[1]
Japan
Departing Tokyo  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $4,562 pp
 Quad From $2,699 pp
[8]
South Korea & Japan
Departing Tokyo  
 Sunday, 14 April 2019
 13 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $5,408 pp
 Quad From $3,691 pp
[4]
Japan & South Korea
Departing Keelung  
 Monday, 15 April 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,156 pp
 Quad From $1,220 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,284 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
[4]
Japan & South Korea
Departing Yokohama  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $831 pp
 Quad From $663 pp
[6]
Japan and South Korea
Departing Yokohama  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 9 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,969 pp
 Quad From $2,360 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 21 April 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $2,107 pp
 Quad From $1,547 pp
[37]
Singapore to Amsterdam
Departing Singapore  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 46 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $9,687 pp
[37]
Singapore to Bremerhaven
Departing Singapore  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 47 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $6,766 pp
 Quad From $4,729 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 26 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,672 pp
 Quad From $1,484 pp
[8]
South Korea & Japan
Departing Tokyo  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $6,056 pp
 Quad From $4,060 pp
[1]
Tokyo to Vancouver
Departing Tokyo  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,332 pp
 Quad From $1,282 pp
[5]
Malaysia
Departing Singapore  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $577 pp
[5]
Malaysia
Departing Singapore  
 Friday, 03 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $620 pp
 Quad From $491 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,051 pp
 Quad From $842 pp
[26]
Yokohama to Vancouver
Departing Yokohama  
 Sunday, 05 May 2019
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,404 pp
 Quad From $1,305 pp
[6]
Yokohama to Vancouver
Departing Yokohama  
 Sunday, 05 May 2019
 17 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,533 pp
 Quad From $1,261 pp
[5]
Malaysia & Thailand
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 06 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $857 pp
 Quad From $650 pp