[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $850 pp
 Single From $1,661 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $603 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 17 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Tribute to 'The King'
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $494 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $633 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $346 pp
 Quad From $296 pp
[3]
Hobart (Dark Mofo)
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Dark Mofo Cruise
 Twin From $592 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $358 pp
 Quad From $315 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 02 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $516 pp
 Quad From $488 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $822 pp
 Quad From $602 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $404 pp
 Quad From $330 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $746 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $469 pp
 Quad From $386 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 09 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $626 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,468 pp
 Quad From $986 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $934 pp
 Quad From $747 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $529 pp
 Single From $1,058 pp