[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $374 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $443 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $468 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 13th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $468 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $974 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $321 pp
 Quad From $238 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $346 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $865 pp
 Quad From $642 pp
[ 17
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $958 pp
 Quad From $718 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $612 pp
 Quad From $496 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $281 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Tuesday 30th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[ 1
Hobart
 Saturday 4th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $1,184 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[ 5
Hobart
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $491 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $584 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $928 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp