[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 24th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 15th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $540 pp
 Quad From $504 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $269 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $388 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Adelaide
 Thursday 27th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $528 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $269 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $737 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 9th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[ 1
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $374 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $209 pp
 Quad From $173 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $193 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Monday 19th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $198 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $404 pp
 Quad From $313 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $336 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 29th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $349 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,559 pp
 Quad From $918 pp
[ 17
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 1st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,178 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Saturday 7th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $218 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $407 pp