[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $500 pp
 Triple From $428 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $421 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 02 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $596 pp
 Quad From $1,761 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $415 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $635 pp
 Triple From $739 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $446 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 09 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $560 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,056 pp
 Quad From $853 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $201 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $402 pp
 Quad From $304 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $597.06 pp
 Quad From $298 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $991 pp
 Quad From $623 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,546 pp
 Quad From $950 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1765.64 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $404 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 10 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $951 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $522 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $385 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 18 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $681 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $380 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 30 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $451 pp
 Single From $832 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Single From $1,036 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $676 pp
 Quad From $337 pp