[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Tuesday 7th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Single From $1,336 pp
 Single From $1,336 pp
Long Weekend Cruise
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $458 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
Weekend Cruise
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $237 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $393 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Weekend Cruise
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $240 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $501 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $288 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 2nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $338 pp
 Quad From $240 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $386 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
Eden & Newcastle
 Thursday 22nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $386 pp
First Carnival Cruise Back
 Sunday 2nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $385 pp
School Holidays - Moreton Island
 Wednesday 5th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $582 pp
 Quad From $491 pp
Eden
 Saturday 8th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 10th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $386 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 11th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $177 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $386 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
Moreton Island
 Tuesday 25th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 27th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
Sydney to Adelaide
 Friday 28th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $193 pp
 Quad From $145 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 29th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $907 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 30th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $873 pp
 Quad From $672 pp
Sydney to Melbourne
 Wednesday 2nd November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $240 pp
 Quad From $167 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Friday 4th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $525 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 5th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 7th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $525 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 8th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $241 pp
 Quad From $168 pp
Sapphire Coast Food & Wine Festival
 Friday 11th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $330 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $281 pp