[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

Travelling Alone? Don't Miss these reduced cruise fares for solo or single cruise travelers.

[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $646 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,117 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $583 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,380 pp
 Quad From $1,116 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 31 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $837 pp
 Quad From $721 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $906 pp
 Quad From $619 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,881 pp
 Quad From $1,406 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Quad From $1,366 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $653 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $174 pp
 Quad From $111 pp
[37]
Broome and Geraldton
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,552 pp
 Quad From $1,008 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,308 pp
 Quad From $2,441 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 02 April 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,715 pp
 Quad From $1,576 pp