[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

Travelling Alone? Don't Miss these reduced cruise fares for solo or single cruise travelers.

[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $625 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $412 pp
 Quad From $283 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,076 pp
 Quad From $741 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,421 pp
 Quad From $960 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $548 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $877 pp
 Quad From $613 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,615 pp
 Quad From $1,212 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,076 pp
 Quad From $572 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $344 pp
 Quad From $222 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $674 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $174 pp
 Quad From $111 pp
[37]
Broome and Geraldton
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,343 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,498 pp
 Quad From $1,049 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 02 April 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,527 pp