[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $384 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $593 pp
 Triple From $510 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[1]
Fly Cruise - Barcelona to Rome
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 09 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Fly Cruise Offer - Departing Perth
 Twin From $7,098 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $454 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Triple From $1,414 pp
 Triple From $1,414 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Single From $3,872 pp
 Quad From $1,384 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $1,499 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Single From $2,014 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $540 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $1,053 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $596 pp
 Quad From $1,587 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,284 pp
 Single From $1,975 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,468 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,852 pp
 Quad From $2,185 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $453 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,108 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,371 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,330 pp
 Quad From $949 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $346 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Darwin
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Singapore
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,786 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[3]
Darwin to Singapore
Departing Darwin  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $429 pp