[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Comedy Themed
 Saturday 23rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $269 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $353 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 30th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $758 pp
 Quad From $614 pp
Rome to Venice
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 19 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 FLY CRUISE OFFER
 Twin From $5,538 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 2nd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $613 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 8th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $768 pp
 Quad From $596 pp
Queensland
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,009 pp
 Quad From $944 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $264 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
80's Themed
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $272 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 15th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $773 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,493 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,493 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
Whitsundays
 Sunday 22nd May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $454 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 26th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $295 pp
 Quad From $290 pp
Tribute to the King
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 29th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $753 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 31st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 1st June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 4th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 5th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $586 pp