[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 2
New Zealand
 Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Triple From $2,098 pp
 Quad From $2,197 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,299 pp
 Quad From $1,730 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Triple From $2,663 pp
 Triple From $2,663 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 18th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,700 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,700 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,560 pp
 Quad From $1,347 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $11,719 pp
 Quad From $12,516 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 18th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,823 pp
 Quad From $1,376 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,191 pp
 Quad From $3,822 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,169 pp
 Quad From $952 pp
[ 4
Sydney to San Francisco
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $3,851 pp
 Quad From $3,459 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Vancouver
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 31 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $4,330 pp
 Quad From $6,806 pp
[ 4
Sydney, Hawaii to Auckland
 Wednesday 13th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 31 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $5,952 pp
 Quad From $4,632 pp
[ 4
Hawaii, Tahiti and NZ
 Wednesday 13th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $7,272 pp
 Quad From $5,484 pp
[ 4
World
 Wednesday 18th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 107 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $25,372 pp
 Quad From $19,031 pp
[ 4
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,720 pp
 Quad From $5,208 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 4th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,328 pp
 Quad From $1,783 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $2,269 pp
 Quad From $2,064 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 24th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,206 pp
 Quad From $1,726 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 29th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $100 Credit & Gratuities/Taxes Included
 Twin From $1,885 pp
 Quad From $1,404 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 31st October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,013 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 1st November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $100 Credit & Gratuities/Taxes Included
 Twin From $1,706 pp
 Quad From $1,265 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 6th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,206 pp
 Quad From $1,726 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Monday 14th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $2,684 pp
 Quad From $2,358 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 25th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,206 pp
 Quad From $1,723 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 26th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $100 Credit & Gratuities/Taxes Included
 Twin From $1,848 pp
 Quad From $1,371 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Sunday 27th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $2,138 pp
 Quad From $1,997 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Saturday 3rd December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,110 pp
 Quad From $1,649 pp
[ 18
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $11,299 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 6th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $100 Credit & Gratuities/Taxes Included
 Twin From $2,025 pp
 Quad From $1,563 pp