[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,207 pp
 Quad From $1,465 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,196 pp
 Quad From $4,875 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,079 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,340 pp
 Triple From $5,341 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,311 pp
 Quad From $2,142 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,047 pp
 Quad From $1,380 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,716 pp
 Quad From $1,907 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $1,372 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,748 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,813 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $1,621 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,840 pp
 Quad From $1,390 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,124 pp
 Quad From $1,610 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,205 pp
 Quad From $1,673 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,219 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,279 pp
 Quad From $1,213 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,203 pp
 Quad From $1,529 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,567 pp
 Quad From $1,238 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Free One-Way Flight
 Twin From $2,116 pp
 Quad From $1,734 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Free One-Way Flight
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,572 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,813 pp
 Quad From $1,712 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,513 pp
 Quad From $1,986 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,468 pp
 Quad From $3,032 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,086 pp
 Quad From $2,865 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,338 pp
 Quad From $1,239 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,959 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,107 pp
 Quad From $1,542 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,351 pp
 Quad From $1,812 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 15 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,833 pp
 Quad From $2,327 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 18 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,105 pp
 Quad From $1,787 pp