[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

New Zealand
 Wednesday 6th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,803 pp
 Quad From $2,385 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 15th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Triple From $1,583 pp
 Quad From $1,215 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,958 pp
 Quad From $1,856 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 18th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,681 pp
 Quad From $2,617 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 25th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,192 pp
 Single From $2,383 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 28th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $2,642 pp
 Quad From $1,671 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 29th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Viking Orion
 Twin From $11,035 pp
 Single From $22,070 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,036 pp
 Quad From $1,359 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 9th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,171 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 18th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $2,909 pp
 Quad From $2,322 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,458 pp
 Quad From $2,838 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,812 pp
 Quad From $1,871 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,647 pp
 Quad From $2,599 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 23rd December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Viking Venus
 Twin From $11,323 pp
 Single From $22,646 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 27th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Viking Orion
 Twin From $10,075 pp
 Single From $20,150 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 28th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $2,698 pp
 Quad From $2,184 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 4th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,618 pp
 Quad From $1,680 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 4th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $851 pp
 Triple From $898 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 5th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,308 pp
 Quad From $2,269 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 5th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,488 pp
 Quad From $2,449 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 11th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Crown Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,988 pp
 Quad From $1,368 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 13th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Seabourn Quest
 Twin From $13,004 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 18th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,149 pp
 Quad From $1,427 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 24th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Viking Orion
 Twin From $12,091 pp
 Single From $24,182 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,942 pp
 Quad From $2,890 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 1st February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,188 pp
 Quad From $1,433 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,268 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 2nd February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,453 pp
 Quad From $2,458 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,633 pp
 Quad From $2,638 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 8th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Crown Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,430 pp