[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

New Zealand
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,318 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 29th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
New Zealand
 Monday 31st October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,744 pp
 Quad From $1,267 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 8th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,043 pp
 Quad From $1,571 pp
New Zealand and Southern Australia
 Tuesday 8th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,294 pp
 Quad From $2,316 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 14th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,357 pp
 Quad From $1,730 pp
Southern Australia and New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 27 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,151 pp
 Quad From $2,218 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 25th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,841 pp
 Quad From $1,365 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 26th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,378 pp
 Quad From $1,329 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 27th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,344 pp
 Quad From $1,877 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $11,299 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Tuesday 6th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,900 pp
 Quad From $1,337 pp
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Tuesday 13th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 25 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,323 pp
 Triple From $8,042 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 17th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $2,960 pp
 Quad From $2,305 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,816 pp
 Quad From $1,873 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 21st December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $2,520 pp
 Quad From $1,757 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 22nd December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,554 pp
 Quad From $4,389 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 23rd December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $4,430 pp
 Quad From $3,372 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,272 pp
 Quad From $1,651 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,794 pp
 Quad From $1,346 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,841 pp
 Quad From $1,414 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 6th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $11,999 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,861 pp
 Quad From $2,364 pp
New Zealand and Tasmania
 Saturday 7th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,820 pp
 Triple From $5,011 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $2,627 pp
 Quad From $3,377 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 16th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,550 pp
 Quad From $1,219 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,476 pp
 Quad From $1,353 pp
 Friday 3rd February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,536 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Tuesday 7th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $11,999 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 8th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $2,955 pp
 Quad From $3,716 pp