[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,370 pp
 Quad From $5,938 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,857 pp
 Quad From $1,911 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,693 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,842 pp
 Quad From $1,959 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,527 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,642 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Quad From $1,194 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,303 pp
 Quad From $1,735 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,682 pp
 Quad From $1,232 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,968 pp
 Quad From $1,521 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,058 pp
 Quad From $1,601 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,685 pp
 Quad From $1,318 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,332 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,910 pp
 Quad From $1,361 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,302 pp
 Quad From $993 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,925 pp
 Quad From $1,545 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,958 pp
 Quad From $1,861 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,161 pp
 Quad From $1,825 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,495 pp
 Quad From $2,482 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,834 pp
 Quad From $2,298 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,206 pp
 Quad From $1,173 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,243 pp
 Quad From $1,405 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,003 pp
 Quad From $1,784 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,046 pp
 Quad From $1,512 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,351 pp
 Quad From $1,812 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 15 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,822 pp
 Quad From $1,836 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 18 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,086 pp
 Quad From $1,704 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,094 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,877 pp
 Quad From $2,610 pp