[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $376 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $975 pp
 Quad From $731 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $244 pp
 Quad From $180 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $290 pp
 Quad From $282 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $649 pp
[ 17
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $818 pp
 Quad From $662 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $630 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $303 pp
 Quad From $282 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $614 pp
 Quad From $519 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Tuesday 30th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $642 pp
[ 1
Hobart
 Saturday 4th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $1,225 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $374 pp
[ 5
Hobart
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $590 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $794 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $691 pp
 Quad From $565 pp
[ 4
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $536 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Wednesday 19th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $771 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 20th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $580 pp
 Quad From $483 pp
[ 17
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $606 pp
 Quad From $552 pp