[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $438 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $994 pp
 Quad From $850 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Wednesday 13th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $836 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Wednesday 20th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $964 pp
 Quad From $723 pp
[ 17
Hobart
 Saturday 23rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 3
Australia Day
 Sunday 24th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $554 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[ 3
Australia Day
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $385 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Adelaide
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $228 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 28th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $771 pp
 Quad From $634 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 19th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $626 pp
 Quad From $530 pp
[ 5
Melbourne and Hobart
 Thursday 25th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $931 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[ 4
Hobart & Melbourne
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $769 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $405 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $316 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 15th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $572 pp
 Quad From $477 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $429 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Sunday 28th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $288 pp
 Quad From $246 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $620 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $405 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 26th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $429 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $295 pp
 Quad From $288 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $421 pp