[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Weekend Getaway
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $383 pp
 Quad From $287 pp
Eden & Newcastle
 Monday 29th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,033 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Friday 2nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $335 pp
 Quad From $241 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Quad From $522 pp
 Quad From $522 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
Weekend Eden & Newcastle
 Thursday 22nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
First Carnival Cruise Back
 Sunday 2nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $398 pp
 Quad From $366 pp
School Holidays - Moreton Island
 Wednesday 5th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $639 pp
 Single From $1,115 pp
Weekend Eden Getaway
 Saturday 8th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $446 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 10th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 11th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $243 pp
 Quad From $192 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $393 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
Moreton Island
 Tuesday 25th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 27th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Sydney to Adelaide
 Friday 28th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $171 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 29th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,031 pp
 Quad From $707 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 30th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $639 pp
Sydney to Melbourne
 Wednesday 2nd November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $382 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
Weekend Pride Cruise
 Friday 4th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $535 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 5th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $546 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 7th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 8th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $244 pp
 Quad From $173 pp
Sapphire Coast Food & Wine Festival
 Friday 11th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
Tasmania
 Sunday 20th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $737 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 24th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
Weekend Country Music Themed
 Friday 9th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
Tasmania
 Monday 12th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $766 pp