[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $549 pp
 Triple From $470 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,415 pp
 Quad From $895 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Sunday 10th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $650 pp
 Quad From $739 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Triple From $629 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $1,097 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $587 pp
 Triple From $639 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $951 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Sunday 1st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
Savings Offer  Savings Offer
 Twin From $873 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $611 pp
 Triple From $646 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $883 pp
 Triple From $957 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $497 pp
 Quad From $1,078 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $675 pp
 Quad From $1,427 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 9th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $569 pp
 Triple From $500 pp
[17]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Sunday 12th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $237 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $701 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $497 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[3]
Australian Open
 Sunday 19th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australian Open Cruise
 Twin From $1,958 pp
 Quad From $1,743 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $591 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 3rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $308 pp
 Quad From $272 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $456 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[4]
Hobart & Melbourne
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,127 pp
 Quad From $836 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $721 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[5]
Hobart & Melbourne
 Wednesday 19th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[6]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,148 pp
 Triple From $1,865 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $345 pp