[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Tribute to the King
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 2nd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $264 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
Tribute to the King
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
Comedy Themed - The Big Laugh
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 29th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $235 pp
 Quad From $246 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $244 pp
 Quad From $248 pp
80's Themed
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $410 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 2nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $317 pp
 Quad From $301 pp
Hobart
 Friday 30th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $775 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 5th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
Eden
 Saturday 8th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 10th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $321 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 11th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $129 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 27th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $311 pp
 Quad From $284 pp