[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[1]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,068 pp
 Quad From $1,793 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 26 November 2018
 12 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,714 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,042 pp
 Single From $4,085 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 13 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,762 pp
 Quad From $2,169 pp
[2]
Auckland to Fremantle
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 29 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Triple From $9,554 pp
 Quad From $11,024 pp
[1]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,480 pp
 Quad From $1,160 pp
[1]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,800 pp
 Quad From $1,502 pp
[8]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,115 pp
 Quad From $3,065 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,298 pp
[5]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Free Deluxe Beverage Package on Balcony or Suites
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $1,088 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 13 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,213 pp
 Quad From $1,959 pp
[1]
Auckland to Fremantle
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,376 pp
 Quad From $1,938 pp
[5]
Auckland to Melbourne
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Free Deluxe Beverage Package on Balcony or Suites
 Twin From $2,079 pp
 Quad From $1,464 pp
[37]
Auckland To Tilbury
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 78 Nights
 Columbus
 Triple From $26,897 pp
 Triple From $26,897 pp
[8]
Auckland to Cairns
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $2,938 pp
 Quad From $2,510 pp
[6]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $1,645 pp
 Triple From $1,371 pp
[6]
Auckland to Brisbane
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $5,035 pp
 Triple From $4,219 pp
[6]
Auckland to Hong Kong
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 24 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $7,181 pp
 Triple From $16,080 pp
[6]
Auckland to Southampton
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 64 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $14,483 pp
 Triple From $33,459 pp
[18]
New Zealand
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,099 pp
[2]
Auckland to Singapore
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 25 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $6,696 pp
[6]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 9 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $120 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Triple From $1,900 pp
[6]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $980 pp
 Single From $1,714 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,596 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Tasmania
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,321 pp
 Quad From $2,086 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 11 March 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $8,499 pp
[18]
Auckland to Bali
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 11 March 2019
 32 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $37,999 pp
[1]
Fiji, Tonga & Samoa
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,843 pp
 Quad From $2,103 pp
[1]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,000 pp
 Quad From $1,612 pp
[3]
Napier
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $542 pp