[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

View Cruises from Australia.

[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $628 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $494 pp
 Triple From $494 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $544 pp
 Single From $1,087 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $636 pp
 Quad From $509 pp
[17]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 12 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $293 pp
 Quad From $264 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $714 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $591 pp
 Quad From $547 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $630 pp
[17]
Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $260 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 24 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 June 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 June 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 September 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $897 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 September 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 09 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 November 2020
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,406 pp
 Quad From $969 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 06 December 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $591 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
[17]
Whitsundays and Cairns
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 27 December 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,696 pp
 Quad From $1,483 pp