[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

View Cruises from Australia.

[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Wednesday 9th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[1]
Melbourne
 Friday 11th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,027 pp
 Quad From $792 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Friday 25th October 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,862 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Sunday 27th October 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,246 pp
 Quad From $966 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $500 pp
 Single From $999 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,415 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $778 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 3rd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Red Hot Single Cabin Fare
 Twin From $1,746 pp
 Quad From $1,059 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Sydney
 Wednesday 6th November 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,326 pp
 Quad From $1,190 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $446 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Sunday 10th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $620 pp
 Quad From $636 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $546 pp
 Quad From $1,362 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 12th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $790 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Friday 15th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $1,237 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,207 pp
 Quad From $772 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Friday 29th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,119 pp
 Quad From $806 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $686 pp
 Single From $1,298 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 30th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,236 pp
 Quad From $973 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $1,321 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Triple From $1,782 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $895 pp
 Quad From $995 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 10th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $808 pp
 Quad From $675 pp