[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

View Cruises from Australia.

[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $608 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 24 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $495 pp
 Quad From $458 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 June 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $578 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 June 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 September 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $893 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 September 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 09 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $343 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 November 2020
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $956 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 January 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 January 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $632 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 February 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 February 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 21 February 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 March 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 21 March 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 18 April 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 May 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 16 May 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 May 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 June 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 June 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $510 pp