[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
Hobart (Dark Mofo)
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Dark Mofo Cruise
 Twin From $889 pp
 Single From $1,780 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,435 pp
 Quad From $1,499 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Single From $1,329 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Single From $2,622 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,513 pp
 Quad From $1,109 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $893 pp
 Quad From $831 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $612 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,154 pp
 Quad From $979 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,003 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,125 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,370 pp
 Quad From $5,938 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 02 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $489 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $806 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $1,127 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,235 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,346 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $669 pp