[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th September 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,806 pp
 Single From $3,611 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $856 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Wednesday 9th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $661 pp
 Quad From $721 pp
[1]
Melbourne
 Friday 11th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $978 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
 Saturday 12th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
Reduced Fares  Reduced Fares
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,322 pp
[1]
Queensland
 Tuesday 15th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,425 pp
 Quad From $1,303 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Thursday 17th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $5,204 pp
 Quad From $4,213 pp
[2]
Australian Circumnavigation
 Thursday 17th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 30 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,343 pp
 Quad From $2,638 pp
[2]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Thursday 17th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,193 pp
 Quad From $2,386 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,131 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,152 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,538 pp
 Single From $2,942 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 27th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,978 pp
 Quad From $1,569 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 29th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,816 pp
 Quad From $1,349 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $500 pp
 Single From $999 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $2,204 pp
 Quad From $1,427 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $3,730 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $778 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 3rd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Red Hot Single Cabin Fare
 Twin From $1,746 pp
 Quad From $1,059 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Monday 4th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $1,020 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 8th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $1,585 pp
 Quad From $1,208 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Triple From $569 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,178 pp
 Quad From $1,227 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,628 pp
 Quad From $1,434 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Sunday 10th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $620 pp
 Quad From $636 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $546 pp
 Quad From $1,362 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 13th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,649 pp
 Quad From $1,193 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 14th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $1,600 pp
 Quad From $1,118 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $816 pp
 Quad From $385 pp
[2]
Papua New Guinea and QLD
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp