[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $969 pp
 Single From $1,938 pp
[6]
Sydney to Hong Kong
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 19 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $2,721 pp
 Single From $4,762 pp
[2]
Sydney to Mumbai
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 06 March 2019
 26 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $7,055 pp
 Single From $10,722 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $910 pp
 Quad From $702 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $6,020 pp
 Single From $6,020 pp
[6]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Triple From $3,711 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $4,973 pp
 Single From $4,973 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $662 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[5]
Fiji and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $4,853 pp
 Quad From $1,819 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $940 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $573 pp
 Triple From $573 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,629 pp
 Quad From $1,158 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $741 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $1,145 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $1,152 pp
[5]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 15 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,803 pp
 Quad From $3,548 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Triple From $411 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[6]
Sydney to Yokohama
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,444 pp
 Triple From $2,111 pp
[17]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,672 pp
 Quad From $2,098 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 04 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,811 pp
 Quad From $1,400 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $2,921 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,250 pp
 Quad From $1,707 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,315 pp
 Triple From $5,318 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,484 pp
 Quad From $2,271 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Single From $1,780 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,571 pp
 Quad From $6,112 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $2,771 pp