[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Tribute to the King
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
Rome to Venice
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 19 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 FLY CRUISE OFFER
 Twin From $5,538 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 2nd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Queensland
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $944 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $264 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,493 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
Tribute to the King
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 31st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 1st June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
Comedy Themed - The Big Laugh
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $769 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $551 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $644 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 30th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,124 pp
 Quad From $1,027 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 1st July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $841 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $935 pp
 Quad From $748 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
South Pacific / Fiji
 Sunday 17th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,097 pp
 Quad From $875 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 25th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $716 pp