[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

View Cyber Monday Cruise Sales

[ 17
Queensland
 Thursday 26th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $796 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 7th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $808 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 19th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $992 pp
 Quad From $718 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 24th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $715 pp
 Quad From $560 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $535 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $986 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Wednesday 1st December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $730 pp
 Quad From $633 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $584 pp
 Quad From $487 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 8th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $715 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $438 pp
 Quad From $389 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $633 pp
 Quad From $535 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $753 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $584 pp
 Quad From $487 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $175 pp
 Quad From $145 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $925 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $584 pp
 Quad From $487 pp
[ 3
Tasmania and Kangaroo Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Saturday 12th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,315 pp
 Quad From $1,023 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Wednesday 16th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $730 pp
 Quad From $638 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $753 pp
 Quad From $643 pp
[ 3
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $833 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $925 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 2nd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $940 pp
 Quad From $779 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $753 pp
 Quad From $632 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $633 pp
 Quad From $535 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $753 pp
 Quad From $619 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,018 pp
 Quad From $763 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $754 pp
 Single From $1,366 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 11th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $754 pp
 Single From $1,366 pp