[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

View Cyber Monday Cruise Sales

Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $264 pp
 Quad From $251 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,145 pp
 Quad From $897 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $273 pp
 Quad From $263 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 8th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $662 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 13th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $652 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 20th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $572 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $837 pp
 Quad From $680 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $659 pp
 Quad From $586 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 8th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,002 pp
 Quad From $887 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $283 pp
 Quad From $253 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $652 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 26th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $273 pp
 Quad From $263 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 31st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $904 pp
 Quad From $805 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 5th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
South Pacific
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $560 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $691 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
Cairns to Auckland
 Wednesday 29th June 2022
Departing Cairns  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $659 pp
 Quad From $586 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 11th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $916 pp
 Quad From $792 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 19th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $652 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 10th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $574 pp