[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,506 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 January 2021
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $1,177 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 January 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 16 January 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $981 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 17 January 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,080 pp
 Quad From $962 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 January 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 January 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $632 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 January 2021
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,129 pp
 Quad From $908 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 January 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 31 January 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 February 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 07 February 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 February 2021
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $981 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 14 February 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 February 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 21 February 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 February 2021
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 25 February 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 28 February 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 March 2021
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $981 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 07 March 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,192 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 March 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 14 March 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 15 March 2021
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,373 pp
 Quad From $981 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 21 March 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 25 March 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 25 March 2021
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 28 March 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 April 2021
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 04 April 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $912 pp