[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $593 pp
 Triple From $510 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Triple From $1,414 pp
 Triple From $1,414 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $1,499 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $1,053 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,371 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,126 pp
 Quad From $1,013 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $773 pp
 Quad From $675 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $1,127 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,616 pp
 Quad From $1,503 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 06 October 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,420 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $886 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,077 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,862 pp
 Quad From $1,533 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $656 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,258 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $509 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,274 pp
 Quad From $1,107 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 11 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $910 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 18 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $2,033 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 19 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,743 pp
 Quad From $1,591 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 28 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,038 pp
 Quad From $1,837 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,797 pp