[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,939 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,678 pp
 Quad From $1,555 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $804 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 20th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $1,045 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $480.20 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $641 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $770 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,035 pp
 Quad From $756 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $662 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $578 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 13th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,501 pp
 Quad From $1,320 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Quad From $784 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 7th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $608 pp
 Quad From $515 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $952 pp
 Quad From $741 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 20th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $701 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $608 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $402 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,379 pp
 Quad From $1,114 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $1,064 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 11th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,173 pp
 Quad From $1,099 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Monday 20th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,379 pp
 Quad From $1,072 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 30th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $745 pp