[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
South Pacific
 Saturday 16th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $612 pp
 Quad From $628 pp
[ 17
Hobart
 Saturday 23rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $715 pp
 Quad From $630 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 8th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $777 pp
 Quad From $681 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $722 pp
 Quad From $611 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $316 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Monday 15th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $772 pp
 Quad From $611 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 25th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $609 pp
 Quad From $512 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Friday 2nd April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $660 pp
 Quad From $603 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Saturday 10th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $705 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 19th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $609 pp
 Quad From $480 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 27th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $732 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $295 pp
 Quad From $288 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 10th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 19th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $609 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $340 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 31st May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $754 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 11th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $347 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 15th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $732 pp
 Quad From $641 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $332 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 27th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $656 pp
 Quad From $645 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 28th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $797 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 4th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $752 pp
 Quad From $733 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 11th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 12th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $787 pp
 Quad From $760 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 15th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $316 pp
 Quad From $313 pp