[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $244 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,145 pp
 Quad From $897 pp
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $263 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 8th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $662 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 13th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $652 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 20th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $572 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 29th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $844 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $278 pp
 Quad From $263 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 3rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
Queensland
 Friday 8th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 10th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $985 pp
 Quad From $926 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $830 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $385 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $837 pp
 Quad From $680 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 8th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,002 pp
 Quad From $887 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $268 pp
 Quad From $253 pp
Whitsundays
 Sunday 22nd May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $652 pp
 Quad From $541 pp