[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,428 pp
 Quad From $1,227 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $932 pp
 Single From $1,864 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $687 pp
 Single From $1,373 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $515 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,473 pp
 Quad From $1,193 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $770 pp
[ 17
Tasmania
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $780 pp
 Quad From $525 pp
[ 17
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $565 pp
[ 17
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $687 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $638 pp
 Quad From $785 pp
[ 17
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $208 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 16th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $923 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $382 pp
[ 17
South Pacific / Fiji
 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,178 pp
 Quad From $1,011 pp
[ 17
Sydney to Honolulu
 Tuesday 24th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 18 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $2,798 pp
 Quad From $1,914 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $781 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $618 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 13th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $907 pp
 Quad From $704 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 7th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $582 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 20th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $778 pp
 Quad From $643 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $571 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $850 pp
 Quad From $717 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $314 pp
 Quad From $303 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,220 pp
 Quad From $942 pp