[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Single From $2,350 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Triple From $1,505 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $587 pp
 Triple From $613 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,077 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $626 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,146 pp
 Quad From $857 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $636 pp
 Quad From $528 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $293 pp
 Quad From $254 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 06 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $656 pp
 Quad From $577 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $993 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,141 pp
[17]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $2,645 pp
 Quad From $2,077 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $881 pp
 Triple From $979 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $665 pp
 Quad From $626 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Triple From $1,763 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,017 pp
 Quad From $896 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,115 pp
 Quad From $1,075 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,114 pp
 Quad From $969 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,066 pp
 Quad From $925 pp