[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,556 pp
 Quad From $2,573 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 03 June 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,243 pp
 Quad From $955 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,773 pp
 Quad From $2,573 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,126 pp
 Quad From $978 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,134 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 25 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,607 pp
 Triple From $4,887 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Single From $2,867 pp
[2]
Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 40 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $8,819 pp
 Triple From $6,322 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $19,108 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,288 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,183 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $19,398 pp
[2]
Auckland to Papeete
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 15 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,345 pp
 Quad From $1,974 pp
[2]
Auckland to San Diego
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,808 pp
 Quad From $4,104 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,002 pp
 Quad From $2,780 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,206 pp
 Quad From $3,950 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,178 pp
 Quad From $2,845 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,933 pp
 Quad From $2,723 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $963 pp
 Quad From $830 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 04 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[4]
World Cruise
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 08 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 12 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 25 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $963 pp
 Quad From $788 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 02 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 15 June 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,271 pp
 Quad From $1,051 pp