[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $464 pp
 Single From $929 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $629 pp
 Triple From $629 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $924 pp
 Triple From $742 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $627 pp
 Triple From $662 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $581 pp
 Single From $1,162 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
[3]
Australia Day Cruise
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $610 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $442 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $290 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $378 pp
 Quad From $294 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $392 pp
 Triple From $297 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $536 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $30 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $224 pp
 Quad From $171 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $393 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $633 pp
 Quad From $586 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Passport Required for this cruise
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[4]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $887 pp
 Single From $1,774 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $719 pp
 Quad From $579 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $267 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $398 pp