[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $918 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 12th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Triple From $673 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Friday 29th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,323 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $646 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 10th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $808 pp
 Quad From $1,142 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $562 pp
 Quad From $492 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $446 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $741 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $790 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $614 pp
 Single From $1,229 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,379 pp
 Triple From $1,125 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Wednesday 5th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $592 pp
 Quad From $385 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $336 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $481 pp
 Quad From $385 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Sunday 8th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $205 pp
 Quad From $190 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $570 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 24th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 18th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $296 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 2nd May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $296 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 13th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[3]
Tribute to "The King"
 Tuesday 16th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 P&O Music Cruise
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $437 pp
[3]
State Of Origin Game II
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 State Of Origin Game II
 Twin From $988 pp
 Quad From $687 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $296 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $422 pp