[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Eden and Sydney
 Sunday 10th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,494 pp
 Quad From $1,239 pp
Brisbane to Sydney
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $281 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 6th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $601 pp
 Triple From $542 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 1st October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
Weekend Country Music Themed
 Friday 21st October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
Whitsundays
 Monday 24th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 12th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $595 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
Queensland
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,920 pp
 Quad From $1,195 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 24th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $590 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
Sydney Getaway
 Wednesday 7th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $541 pp
 Quad From $476 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 10th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $408 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 17th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
Comedy Themed
 Tuesday 27th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 21st January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $355 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $442 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
Eden and Sydney
 Sunday 26th February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $541 pp
 Quad From $504 pp
Weekend Getaway Cruise
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $442 pp
 Quad From $384 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 25th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
Tribute to the King Cruise
 Tuesday 28th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $509 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 22nd April 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Friday 12th May 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 3rd June 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 17th June 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 20th June 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 8th July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $351 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 11th July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 12th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
80's Themed
 Saturday 9th September 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $363 pp