[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[8]
Brazil and Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 13 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $4,081 pp
 Quad From $3,086 pp
[1]
Brazil
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,994 pp
 Quad From $2,343 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to Rio De Janeiro
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $6,666 pp
 Quad From $4,374 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,444 pp
 Quad From $2,122 pp
[8]
Brazil and Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $3,249 pp
 Quad From $2,834 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $5,230 pp
 Quad From $3,839 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $4,066 pp
 Quad From $2,987 pp
[8]
Brazil and Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $5,754 pp
 Quad From $4,121 pp
[8]
Antarctica
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 15 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $5,223 pp
 Quad From $3,601 pp
[1]
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 19 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $4,477 pp
 Quad From $3,311 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Monday, 20 January 2020
 15 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $4,819 pp
 Quad From $3,447 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Tuesday, 21 January 2020
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $4,242 pp
 Quad From $3,198 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Friday, 31 January 2020
 22 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Triple From $4,768 pp
 Quad From $4,213 pp
[1]
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $4,547 pp
 Quad From $3,335 pp
[1]
Brazil & Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 16 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,828 pp
 Quad From $2,844 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 16 February 2020
 20 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $4,773 pp
 Single From $8,948 pp
[8]
Brazil and Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Wednesday, 19 February 2020
 12 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $4,006 pp
 Quad From $3,050 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Thursday, 20 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,437 pp
 Quad From $2,523 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,326 pp
 Quad From $2,555 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to Lima
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Monday, 02 March 2020
 21 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $6,594 pp
 Quad From $4,377 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 18 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,273 pp
 Quad From $2,392 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 06 December 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,034 pp
 Quad From $2,617 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Wednesday, 09 December 2020
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,029 pp
 Quad From $3,035 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Monday, 21 December 2020
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $7,395 pp
 Quad From $4,805 pp
[1]
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 03 January 2021
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,713 pp
 Quad From $3,757 pp
[8]
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Tuesday, 05 January 2021
 17 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $6,998 pp
 Quad From $4,476 pp
[1]
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 17 January 2021
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,713 pp
 Quad From $3,757 pp
[8]
Argentina, Chile & Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Friday, 22 January 2021
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $5,908 pp
 Quad From $4,007 pp
[1]
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 31 January 2021
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,849 pp
 Quad From $3,825 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sunday, 07 February 2021
 13 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $5,279 pp
 Quad From $3,577 pp