[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 2
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Tuesday 14th December 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Single From $10,820 pp
 Single From $10,820 pp
[ 2
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $7,619 pp
[ 1
Buenos Aires to Valparaiso
 Wednesday 21st December 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $2,946 pp
 Quad From $2,774 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $3,761 pp
 Quad From $2,894 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Saturday 14th January 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $4,104 pp
 Quad From $3,167 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Saturday 28th January 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $4,050 pp
 Quad From $3,140 pp
[ 2
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Thursday 2nd February 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $7,619 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Sunday 5th February 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $3,253 pp
 Quad From $2,538 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Saturday 11th February 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $3,987 pp
 Quad From $3,109 pp
[ 2
South America
 Sunday 12th February 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 34 Nights
 ms Volendam
 Twin From $8,929 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Saturday 25th February 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $3,861 pp
 Quad From $3,046 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Sunday 5th March 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,934 pp
 Quad From $2,380 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles
 Sunday 5th March 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 32 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $5,233 pp
 Quad From $4,503 pp
[ 2
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $4,369 pp
[ 2
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 31 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $8,749 pp
[ 1
Buenos Aires to Valparaiso
 Saturday 11th March 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $3,467 pp
 Quad From $2,822 pp
[ 1
Buenos Aires to Rio De Janeiro
 Tuesday 4th April 2023
Departing Buenos Aires  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Twin From $2,542 pp
 Quad From $2,207 pp