[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

New Zealand
 Friday 4th November 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,036 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 1st December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,842 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Thursday 15th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,305 pp
 Triple From $6,547 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 21st December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,520 pp
 Quad From $1,260 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 22nd December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,928 pp
 Quad From $3,055 pp
New Years New Zealand
 Friday 30th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,608 pp
 Quad From $1,462 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 17 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $6,521 pp
 Quad From $4,553 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 9th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,327 pp
 Quad From $1,164 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 27th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,036 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 28th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,875 pp
 Quad From $1,446 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Tuesday 14th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,896 pp
 Triple From $1,615 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 14th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,492 pp
 Quad From $2,692 pp
Melbourne to Singapore
 Tuesday 14th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 31 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,984 pp
 Quad From $5,384 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 23rd February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $873 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th March 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $873 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 15th November 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,201 pp
 Quad From $1,706 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 29th November 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,094 pp
 Quad From $1,624 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 20th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $2,104 pp
New Years New Zealand
 Saturday 30th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $2,037 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Thursday 4th January 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 17 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $6,568 pp
 Quad From $4,573 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 8th January 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,405 pp
 Quad From $1,866 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 28th January 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,852 pp
 Quad From $1,481 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 11th February 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,201 pp
 Quad From $1,706 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 25th February 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,201 pp
 Quad From $1,706 pp