[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[5]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,724 pp
 Quad From $1,850 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,744 pp
 Quad From $3,321 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,261 pp
 Single From $9,105 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,361 pp
 Triple From $5,274 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,895 pp
 Quad From $1,504 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,430 pp
[6]
Tasmania and New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 22 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,280 pp
 Quad From $4,134 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $2,084 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,621 pp
 Quad From $2,803 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,931 pp
 Triple From $5,848 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,426 pp
 Quad From $3,456 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 10 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,134 pp
 Quad From $1,682 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 12 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,835 pp
 Quad From $2,249 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 12 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,942 pp
 Triple From $1,673 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,503 pp
 Quad From $1,269 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 30 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,876 pp
 Quad From $1,495 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,641 pp
 Quad From $2,096 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,047 pp
 Triple From $926 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,876 pp
 Quad From $1,495 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 29 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,091 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 02 March 2020
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,454 pp
 Quad From $1,177 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 10 March 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,842 pp
 Quad From $1,479 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 23 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,667 pp
 Quad From $2,453 pp
[3]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,980 pp
 Quad From $1,450 pp
[8]
Melbourne, NZ & Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 04 January 2021
 17 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $8,016 pp
 Quad From $5,023 pp
[1]
Melbourne, Sydney to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 15 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,666 pp
 Quad From $2,283 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 20 February 2021
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,666 pp
 Quad From $2,380 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 04 March 2021
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,569 pp
 Quad From $2,234 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Honolulu
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 04 April 2021
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,423 pp
 Quad From $2,651 pp