[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,411 pp
 Quad From $2,067 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,411 pp
 Quad From $2,067 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,566 pp
 Quad From $2,226 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,343 pp
 Quad From $2,046 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,343 pp
 Quad From $2,046 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,274 pp
 Quad From $2,046 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,702 pp
 Quad From $2,500 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,976 pp
 Quad From $2,705 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,682 pp
 Quad From $2,253 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 9th January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,682 pp
 Quad From $2,219 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 16th January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,846 pp
 Quad From $2,301 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,682 pp
 Quad From $2,219 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,709 pp
 Quad From $2,233 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 13th February 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,846 pp
 Quad From $2,301 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,709 pp
 Quad From $2,233 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,573 pp
 Quad From $2,165 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 6th March 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,641 pp
 Quad From $2,199 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 13th March 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,641 pp
 Quad From $2,233 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 20th March 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,011 pp
 Quad From $1,884 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 27th March 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,052 pp
 Quad From $1,938 pp
[ 26
Honolulu to Papeete
 Thursday 1st April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,590 pp
 Quad From $2,133 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 3rd April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,054 pp
 Quad From $1,323 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 10th April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,054 pp
 Quad From $1,323 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 17th April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,054 pp
 Quad From $1,323 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 24th April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,054 pp
 Quad From $1,323 pp
[ 26
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Thursday 29th April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,727 pp
 Quad From $1,591 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 1st May 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,123 pp
 Quad From $1,345 pp
[ 5
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Sunday 2nd May 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,969 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp
[ 1
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Monday 3rd May 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,386 pp
 Quad From $2,433 pp
[ 5
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Wednesday 5th May 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,025 pp
 Quad From $1,827 pp