[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Honolulu to Sydney
 Monday 3rd October 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 19 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,642 pp
 Quad From $2,672 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Tuesday 4th October 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Quad From $1,768 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Sunday 9th October 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 20 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $4,426 pp
 Quad From $2,993 pp
Honolulu to Brisbane
 Thursday 13th October 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 19 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $2,269 pp
 Quad From $1,760 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th November 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,141 pp
 Quad From $3,153 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 3rd December 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,412 pp
 Quad From $3,434 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 10th December 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,327 pp
 Quad From $3,346 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 17th December 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,366 pp
 Quad From $3,998 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 24th December 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,231 pp
 Quad From $5,203 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 31st December 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,347 pp
 Quad From $4,232 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th January 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,037 pp
 Quad From $3,040 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th January 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,037 pp
 Quad From $3,040 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st January 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,361 pp
 Quad From $3,376 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th January 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,292 pp
 Quad From $3,305 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 4th February 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,158 pp
 Quad From $3,166 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 11th February 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,219 pp
 Quad From $3,229 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 18th February 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,245 pp
 Quad From $3,814 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 4th March 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,152 pp
 Quad From $3,160 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 11th March 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,304 pp
 Quad From $3,418 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 18th March 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,292 pp
 Quad From $3,406 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 25th March 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,158 pp
 Quad From $3,771 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 1st April 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,225 pp
 Quad From $3,840 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 8th April 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,161 pp
 Quad From $3,774 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 15th April 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,404 pp
 Quad From $3,522 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 22nd April 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,213 pp
 Quad From $3,223 pp
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Friday 28th April 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 10 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,442 pp
 Quad From $1,054 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 29th April 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,213 pp
 Quad From $3,223 pp
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,435 pp
 Quad From $1,042 pp
Hawaii
 Saturday 6th May 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,170 pp
 Quad From $3,178 pp
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Tuesday 9th May 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,064 pp
 Quad From $1,724 pp