[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Melbourne to Sydney
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $301 pp
 Quad From $285 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 4th November 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,036 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 1st December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,842 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
Tasmania & Kangaroo Island
 Friday 2nd December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
Pride
 Friday 9th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 12th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 14th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $910 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
Southern Australia
 Wednesday 14th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
Tasmania
 Thursday 15th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,367 pp
 Quad From $1,168 pp
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Thursday 15th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,305 pp
 Triple From $6,547 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 16th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $358 pp
Christmas Tasmania and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 19th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,120 pp
 Quad From $974 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 21st December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,520 pp
 Quad From $1,260 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 22nd December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,928 pp
 Quad From $3,055 pp
Comedy Themed
 Tuesday 27th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
New Years New Zealand
 Friday 30th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,608 pp
 Quad From $1,462 pp
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,065 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 17 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $6,521 pp
 Quad From $4,553 pp
Melbourne to Sydney
 Thursday 5th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 9th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,327 pp
 Quad From $1,164 pp
South Australia
 Wednesday 11th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $925 pp
 Quad From $535 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 17th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 21st January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $321 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
Adelaide and Kangaroo Island
 Sunday 22nd January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $871 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
Australia Day
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 27th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,036 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 28th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,875 pp
 Quad From $1,446 pp
Adelaide and Tasmania
 Saturday 4th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,746 pp
 Quad From $1,418 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Thursday 9th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,938 pp
 Quad From $969 pp
80's Themed
 Friday 10th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $509 pp